You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot contest #06 | Myself

in Hot News Community2 months ago

All this your quality are wife material 100%, you have really written well and this is the kind of characters I am looking for with a better girls.

It very important for a girl to be clever because if she is not clever she will use anyhow and also people will see her as nothing and they will not respect her..

I pray I can drop my entry on this topic, wishing you all the best in this contest friend.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for this valuable comment on my post, thanks for taking your time to read through my post 🙏🙏

Please do well by dropping your entry cause I will love to read about you too🥰🥰

Do have a blessed day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45