You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2|All About My Local Music : Ghanaian jams

Owkay lady,
I kinda feel your swag
I see you also get the vibes.
We have a lot of similarities but when mentioning pls first mention sarkodie🤣
Thanks for the information I just got the lasted track of gyakie from this post, she has gone viral like wooooow and black sheriff is hot as...... Like rn, earlier today I saw DJ Khalid vibing on that hit,

Black sheriff has blown beyond them stone bwoy, shatta and many more oh my I remember my r2bess, efya, mehnnn Ghanian are blessed jhor.

Thanks for sharing
I am quite a fan of Ghanaian musicians,
Greetings
A comment on my publication will be appreciated

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your contribution here sir.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55