Hot News Contest 6 | Support vote SC01 and SC02 disappeared

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Fotor_167138145019023.jpg
My wondering face

INTRODUCTION

01 and 02 vote is a thing of joy and motivation to us who dont get it frequently. To me anytime I gets thier vote i will keep visiting that post like a special one. I must commend thier effort because it's not easy to go round the communities to support every member but they have been doing a marvelous work with sometimes recommendation, correction, suggestion and comments to posts they visit. Let me go straight to answering the questions below.

Could it be that the sound of SC01 and SC02 support will disappear? describe your opinion.

As long as steemcurator01 and 02 are not closing down steemit I will keep doing my best in publishing good and informative article here on the platform . I did not join steemit because of the vote i will get from them though thier vote is a very big inspiration to keep doing well. So my point here is that if there support disappears today I will keep doing my best.

What are your predictions for the Steemit Platform when SC01 and SC02 voice support is no longer provided? Describe your opinion

I dont pray or wish to see SC01 and SC02 vote to disappear. With thier vote we can grow our steem power very fast as well as our reputation. That is why every member show join any community to grow by delegation and trail with that the community will have the power to support it's member massively like 01 and 02 vote. Growing your personal steem power is also necessary here because when your steem power is high you wouldn't even border anybody just to support publications with your power and receive curation reward every 7days when the post pays out.

What do you do if that support voice no longer exists, stops, or remains active? explain your answer.

I dont joke with my liquid steem , I make sure I regularly power up to build my steem. BY God's grace I'M nearly to hit 2k steem to me is a great achievement.

Can you give a few paragraphs of words so that SC01 and SC02 do not stop providing the support that is daily provided to users on the Steemit Platform?

Dear SC01 and SC02 ,

We love and appreciate your love towards us . We understand how hectic you people's work is , IF only i can see you i will like to take you people to a place you both can relax and cool off the stress . Your vote though not grantee means alot to us . Your votes anytime received gives us that revival and spirit to keep steeming we cant afford to miss you both in this amazing platform where we have come to know that there's 01 and 02 vote .

Conclusion

Frankly speaking, 01 and 02 vote is our hope in this platform. If they are no more is better they platform crashed because a lot of users will leave unless communities or individuals will occupy the space . Compliment of the season to every one.

Special mention
@smilenigeria
@hotnews

#solarsteem25pc

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir SC01

 2 years ago 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.0 ( 0.46 % self, 209 upvotes, 144 accounts, last 7d )

Wow...I am glad that you succeeded in the contest, thank you for participating..

 2 years ago 

Am so grateful thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65