!! A meeting plan with sc01

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)

20221211_152436.jpg
My picture

INTRODUCTION

This is an opportunity to tell my follow steemian my plan to meet with sc01 . For the benefit of the newbies Sc01 is the key share holder of steem .His vote to a post add beauty to our work here on steemit. His vote is not guarantee, it comes as a surprise as you keep doing the right thing one day you will feel the presence then you will follow us and talk about 01.

How do you contact sc01 to invite him for a meeting?

Since 01 is invisible I believe that steemcurator01 sees all the activities we perform here on the platform. So if I want to contact him i will write here on my blog and mention him. when I have gotten his attention i will now request for a convenient place to meet with him.

Do you think he will accept your invitation? What if he rejects?

I know very well that 01 love creative ideas and important things that will add value to life and steemit as a whole so before i invite him I will make sure i have an important thing to discuss with him.knowing that i have what he will like to hear I am sure he will not reject my invitation. I am sure that he will gladly accept my invitation.

What would be the venue and menu to meet him? Explain it.

business-woman-2071349_640.jpg
Source

ThankGod for social media that is helping us to connect with people,The venue will be online through telegram.

The menu will be water and some wine. With a little chops.

20230302_105243.jpg
chops

Which topica do you want to discuss with him on the meeting?

Here are the topics i will like to discuss with him.

  • Appreciation. I will appreciate him for working effortlessly to make sure the steem is moving well.going through the whole communities to vote and comment where necessary is not an easy work. Weldon sir .
  • How to promote steemit. Making steemit more popular will help increase the price of steem, I will encourage 01 to set up curators that is exclusively curating promotion post and any promotion post must have a reasonable vote while 01 and 02 vote should be guaranteed on it.
  • How to revive inactive steemains. Bringing in new members are important so as to retain old members, I will advise 01 to always see to voting old active members at least once in a week. This will encourage the members to keep blogging.

  • The lost TRX. I will use the opportunity to hear directly from 01 what is happening to tron.

This are the topics i will like to discuss with our dear 01.

show your gratitude towards sc01 for his services towards Steemit platform.

DEAR STEEMCURATOR01,

I am happy to know your power here on steemit, I am writing this to appropriate your love towards us. When i started blogging here I see people's post been curated by you . But today I have gone far here on steemit because of your support . I can remember vividly the frist time you voted on my post it was like heaven on earth for me ,my joy that day knows no bound i was showing everyone my post it was as if I won a lottery.
Your vote makes my stay here more enjoyable. I appreciate all your support . Thank you sir.

Conclusion

I will be the happiest person to meet with 01 . I am still looking forward to that day. I invite @daprado1999 @goodybest @simonnwigwe to join this contest.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Indeed you have tackled all questions with interesting and accurate answers.

Since 01 is invisible I believe that steemcurator01 sees all the activities we perform here on the platform. So if I want to contact him i will write here on my blog and mention him. when I have gotten his attention i will now request for a convenient place to meet with him.

You are right, sc01 is not someone you can easily locate or contact. But i believe that he is always here with us on the platform. So if case one needs to contact him, the best way is like what you said. Create a blog and tag him that will surely do the work. Good luck to you

 last year 

Thank You very much my dear friend.

 last year 

Dear @okere-blessing Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Beneficiary Hot News
Voting CSI15

Thanks, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69