You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !! A meeting plan with sc01

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Indeed you have tackled all questions with interesting and accurate answers.

Since 01 is invisible I believe that steemcurator01 sees all the activities we perform here on the platform. So if I want to contact him i will write here on my blog and mention him. when I have gotten his attention i will now request for a convenient place to meet with him.

You are right, sc01 is not someone you can easily locate or contact. But i believe that he is always here with us on the platform. So if case one needs to contact him, the best way is like what you said. Create a blog and tag him that will surely do the work. Good luck to you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank You very much my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30