THE DIARY GAME 13 June 2024 !! I went for a walk with my sisters in the afternoon

in Hot News Community24 days ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

20240613.jpg

My day started like every other day. I woke up fresh and had breakfast. Then I sat down to read a book. I finished my daily work after reading. I swept the house. I swept the bed. Then I went out a little. I and my elder sister went for a walk. We all talked a lot. I walked I saw a cat outside. So I took a picture. Then I saw some flowers outside. So again I took some pictures of flowers. I was walking on the street. A truck was passing by then. Then I came home. I came home and talked to my mother. I told the story.

20240613.jpg20240613.jpg
20240613.jpg20240613.jpg
Noon

Then I took a bath. I took a bath and performed the Zohar prayer. Then had lunch. Then I came home and slept. I feel very sleepy in the afternoon So then I slept a little.

Afternoon

I woke up and got fresh. Then I saw an insect sitting on the wall. So I took a picture. Then I beat the insect with a broom. Meanwhile, it was time for Asr prayer. So I prayed Asr. Then I went for a walk outside again. I talked to everyone. I told the story. I had a lot of fun. I like walking with everyone in the afternoon.

20240613.jpg20240613.jpg
Evening

In the meantime, it was evening, so I came home without delay. After that I performed ablution and performed the Maghrib prayer. After having a light breakfast, I sat down to read a book. I read a book for a while. Meanwhile, it was time for Isha prayer. So I performed ablution again and performed Isha prayer. Then I sat down to read again. Reading is over. My mother also finished cooking. My mother called for dinner. I came home to have dinner. Then I swept the bed. I fixed the mosquito net. Then I slept.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34