THE DIARY GAME 04 June 2024 !! Today I went to the market to buy some essentials

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

My morning started the same way today. I woke up and got fresh. After having a little breakfast, I sat down to read. I finished reading and cleaned the house. I swept the bed. I swept the house. Then there was a little work in the market. So I got dressed and went to the market. I bought some essentials. I took some pictures of them. After finishing work, I came back home. After coming home, I got fresh and went to Mishu's house. I talked with them for some time. Wafi was playing with the tires of the bicycle. So I took a picture of the tire. I also played a little with Wafi. Then I came home. I came home and watered my plants again. Then I went out and saw that the lock of the gate of our betel nut garden was broken. So I went inside the garden. Someone might have broken the lock and entered. Then I came home and told that to my mother. Then my mother put a new lock on it.

1000047993.jpg

1000047992.jpg

1000047983.jpg

1000047984.jpg

1000047985.jpg

Noon

I came home and took a bath. Then after the bath, I offered the Zohr prayer. Had lunch after finishing namaz. Then I slept a little. I sleep at noon every day. Napping in the afternoon has become my habit.

Afternoon

I woke up during Asr prayer. So I quickly performed Asr prayer. Then I went for a walk outside. We went for a walk by the pond. After that, while coming from there, I saw a lot of rain and a storm that blew away the tin of a man's house. I took a picture of that house. We've had a lot of storms and rain here for days. Then I came home again. I came home and talked with everyone. The time is spent very well talking with everyone. I like to be with everyone. I don't like being alone at all.

1000047987.jpg

1000047986.jpg

Evening

In the meantime, when it was evening, I did not stay outside and came home and performed Maghrib prayer. After the prayer, I had a light breakfast. Then I sat down to read the book. I talked with my mother again while reading. After that I prayed Isha. Then I sat down to read again. After reading, I had dinner with everyone.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70