"Contest Alert !!! || "Funny Moments Of My Life".

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Life can be so funny some times because is not every time that some have to be sad. Just like the Bible says that there is time for everything. Time to cry and time to laugh. And that is why I'm here to share some of my funny moments with you. So follow me as share my story.

Share at least two recent funny or hilarious moments of your life. They must be funny.

Once upon a time, one night as I was sleeping I dreamt of how I was having fun with my friends we were very busy chatting and talking in that dream.

girls-5845644_1280.jpg
Source

So unfortunately I excused my friends in that dream to go and urinate at the near by bush there. Not knowing that i was urinating on my bed.

When I woke up my bed was wet. hmmmmm I didn't know what to do and I don't not want any body to know that I urinate on the bed so I stand up immediately and change up and bush my little sister to my position and lay down on her place. Hahaha.

water-fight-442257_1280.jpg
Source

Another one is was on my birthday my friend came to my house surprisely when I was still sleeping and flash water on me and shouted happy birthday.

Some how I wanted to get upsetooooo but when I noticed we all laugh it was full of fun.

What were the reasons that made these moments hilarious?

For the fact that it was a dream and a very happy moment time with my friends made it a hilarious. Because all my mind was that it was that I urinating at the bush not knowing that it was on the bed.

How did you manage to keep your composure (or not) during this funny situation?

Hmmm. It was not easy because even in the morning when we woke up every one was accusing my little sister of urinating on the bed so I maintain and did as if I don't know what happened. Hahaha.

Did those moments teach you anything valuable or leave a lasting impact on you? If so, what was it?

Although it was a mistake but I was so ashamed of myself on how can a grown up like me will be doing such a nasty thing. But thank God it was in our house and not in another person house.

@drhira
@moyeno
@patudoh

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @mvchacin
 5 months ago 

Welcome my friend to your entry that made me laugh a lot. You are right in saying that these are two moments of yours that give you a sense of happiness and there are plenty of jokes. On the other hand, I laughed a lot when on your birthday You were showered with water and wished happy birthday in a very cute and funny way. Hope others find your post funny. Best of luck.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

My dear it was so funny me myself on that day. You some one have to act funny some times to keep the life happy.

Thanks for stopping by. Wishing to read yours. Hope you will tag me or drop the entry?.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64