You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Contest Alert !!! || "Funny Moments Of My Life".

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Welcome my friend to your entry that made me laugh a lot. You are right in saying that these are two moments of yours that give you a sense of happiness and there are plenty of jokes. On the other hand, I laughed a lot when on your birthday You were showered with water and wished happy birthday in a very cute and funny way. Hope others find your post funny. Best of luck.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

My dear it was so funny me myself on that day. You some one have to act funny some times to keep the life happy.

Thanks for stopping by. Wishing to read yours. Hope you will tag me or drop the entry?.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64