The Diary Game March 03, 2024 || My activities from going to work to sitting back and relaxing

in Hot News Community3 months ago

IMG20240303213425.jpg
Bear Brand Milk

How are you steemit friends? Come back with me again with the story of my activities, I don't get bored of sharing my activities even though the activities carried out are the same.

When morning arrived I immediately got ready to go to my job, after that I sat for a moment while waiting for the time to go to work. However, when the clock showed 7 in the morning, I immediately rushed to a food stall for breakfast so that I would still have stamina and enthusiasm for work.

IMG20240303071534.jpg
Breakfast

After I finished breakfast, I immediately started my motorbike to go to work. When I arrived at the gate where I work, I immediately left my cellphone with the security guard who was on duty in front of the gate. Then I immediately started working from 8 am to 8 pm.

When it was time to go home, I immediately took back my cellphone which was left at security guard then I immediately rushed home to change clothes, then I went straight to Alfamart to buy a drink, namely "bear brand milk". I like this drink because it is a healthy drink and I often buy it.

IMG20240303220713.jpg

IMG20240303221703.jpg
Coffee Shop

After I left Alfamart, I went straight to the coffee shop near my house to buy food while sitting back and enjoying the time before taking a break. I ordered a food, namely penyet chicken rice, I bought this food because I felt hungry and also wanted to enjoy this food, after I ordered it I immediately sat in the middle chair near the wall, I chose to sit here because there was an outlet to charge the cellphone battery which was starting to run out. When I sit somewhere I often pay attention to wherever there is an electric socket so I can charge my cellphone battery because I sit for quite a long time so I need enough cellphone battery to be able to play with my cellphone.

When my order arrived I immediately tasted the food and it tasted quite delicious so it made my appetite increase and it didn't take long to finish the food. After that I went straight home to rest so that the next day I could do my activities with enthusiasm.

That's the story of my activities today. Thank you to all Steemit friends who have visited this post. See you again..

Regards
@Murezac

About me

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Setelah Anda bekerja dari jam 8 pagi sampai jam 20 malam.tentunya anda sangat lelah. Minuman susu beruang dan makan nasi bisa menambah kesehatan dan memulihkan stamina. masih bisa menikmati malam dengan bersantai. (Tetap semangat)💪

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72