Contest!!! Your Views About Support in the Engagement ChallengessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Communitylast year
Assalamualaikum

How are you all? This time I participated in a contest initiated by Muhammad Ahmad from Hot News Community. The theme is Your Views On Support in Engagement Challenges. I want to invite some steemian friends @ustazkarim @isha46 @walictd, If there is a chance please visit this contest.

challange.png
Desain by Canva

I really agree with the Steemit community that created the Engagement Challenges program. This is important to help steemian in creating content. This pattern is much better than the previous program. With the Challenge all steemians want to be involved and compete. So that this Challenge will have healthy competition.

- How many votes do you receive from steemcurators in engagement contests on average?

I've only been engaged since season 8 week 1 in community STEEMIT HEALTH with titel: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My Learning During the Pandemic.
As a new "participant" of course I have to work hard again and introduce myself to the community moderators. Until a few contests that I participated in the community, there is no sound that satisfies me. Because it usually happens like that, so I just ignore it.

However, that doesn't stop me from posting. After season 8 week 1 week 1, I'm even more curious. Want to know why my post is not upvoted. Therefore I continue to make posts in accordance with the provisions made by the respective communities.

That's why, I can't judge how many votes I got on average. Only after entering the following weeks, my posts began to be visited by steem curators. Even SC01 and SC02 have voted several times. I am very grateful to them. Because that way I'm even more excited about creating content and participating in contests.

supot.png
Desain by Canva

- Do you satisfied with the support that you get from the team?

I rate satisfaction very subjectively. Therefore, if asked satisfied difficult to answer. Because every steemian has a different target. For me, if the post is of high quality and according to the conditions, if the voting is not optimal, it doesn't matter. Provided that the voting is not empty, even if it's a little. That's quite helpful. That way the steemian will be more enthusiastic in making posts.

- What are some tips that newcomers can follow to get good support?

For beginners, the most important thing to understand is not to give up. My advice, be diligent in monitoring all the communities that you follow. Because, who knows there is an interesting contest that can be followed.

  • Make quality posts regularly.
  • Don't write random issues or themes
  • Create quality content and comply with the terms of the competition.
  • Stay focused on the theme of the race, don't go off track
  • Write in an interesting language
  • Conducting research as writing material (if necessary)
  • Hard work; routinely make posts 2 times a day
  • Keep writing, don't give up quickly

- If you have any suggestions for the Steemit team then share them here.

When our content or posts lack curation value, just think of it as a process that must be gone through. Because everything is not easy. After being diligent and diligent in making posts, make sure you always enter contests. Then obey every condition that has been determined by the contest organizer.

Stop by on other steemian posts by giving positive values and building good interactions by dropping comments on their posts. Feel free to ask contest seniors and moderators for things you don't understand.

Keep posting consistently. Don't be shy to ask other steemians. Routinely do power-ups to preserve the Steem ecosystem.

pexels-gerd-altmann-21696.jpg
Photo by Gerd Altmann | 22-5-2023


10% Reward Untuk Mendukung Komunitas via @hot.news

Thanks to @cryptoloover for creating this contest, so it can motivate newcomers. And thanks also to Steemian friends and the Steemit Team who always support me. I really appreciate it. Thank you for your time

Kind Regards @Munaa
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32