"The last post I created in 2023."

in Hot News Community5 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hi, dear stemians. How are you all, my friend? I hope you will be fine and happy in your life. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. I am going to participate in this challenge, which was organized by @saintkelvin17 in the hot news community. The contest is "The last post I created in 2023." So let's start.

IMG_20240103_183116.jpg

Did you think you created more than 120 posts in the year 2023?

Yes, of course, I have posted more than 120 posts in 2023. I am going to share my account details with you guys on the Steemworld app. Through this app, you can see details about my account. I created my account on the Steemit platform in February 2023. After that, my annual papers were ahead in college, due to which I could not work on this platform. My annual papers were over in June 2023. After this, I started my work properly in July 2023. After that, I started posting regularly on this platform. And now I am enjoying myself a lot on this platform. As you can see in the screenshot, I've posted more than 120 posts in the last year. I have made a total of 185 posts, which is much more than 120. And now I try to make good posts on Steemit and try to interact with people through comments and replies.

IMG_20240103_165925.jpg

What's the last post you created on Steemit last year?

Last year, my last post was based on a diary game. That post was posted by the Hot News Community six days ago. In this post, I tell you about my activities and how I spend my day. I enjoy sharing the diary game because it is your original contact, and you share all the activities you do in your day with your siblings.

IMG_20240103_181906.jpg

What's your prediction of your Steemit achievements in 2024?

It's been almost 10 months since I started working on this platform. I really enjoyed working on this platform. I read the posts of other users, and I learned a lot from them. But now I want to make my skills better and better. When I was new to this platform, I used to do more and more diary games. But now I have learned a lot about this platform and also participate in challenges, diary games, and other contests. Whatever achievements I have achieved on this platform in 2023, I want to achieve more in 2024. Currently, my reputation is 64 on this platform, but I want it to be more than 70 by the end of 2024. I will try to collect more than 300 or 350 stems every month and achieve my first dolphin. If I achieve my first dolphin by the end of this year, it will be a big surprise for me.

chart-1953616_1280.webp
Source

At last, I invite @rosee, @rakiya, and @rahulkazi.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 5 months ago 
 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for verification of my post.

 5 months ago 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72