#burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1 || All About My Job : by @msharif || club100

in Hot News Community2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

All About My Job

How are you all friends? Hope everyone is well. Today I am participating in the first week contest of steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 organized by Hot News Community. Where I will discuss everything about my job in detail. This kind of contest is actually very interesting so I was very motivated to participate in this contest and in the final I can participate in my contest. And first of all I want to thank Hot News Community for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(19).jpg
Made Form



I am a freelancer so I do all my work at home. Since I live at home and all my work is computer related, I now spend most of my time on this favorite platform. I work on this platform almost seven days a week.

I believe this platform is a platform from which I can achieve and learn something good. I have been associated with this platform for almost two years since then I spend most of my work time on this platform.

293185901_446265663801048_3967217390191263948_n.jpg

Although I did not have much responsibility on this platform until now, I worked as a normal user and posted two to three posts daily. I also commented and carried out my activities in various ways. But for the last two to three months my workload has increased and I now have to do two to three days a week in different communities. I work as a scu04 curator as well as a moderator in a larger community. Due to which many days of the week I have to spend time on the steemit platform almost all day I spend time on platform. Besides checking posts and voting on them, I also have to create my own posts and communicate with different users. Due to this I give almost most of my time to my favorite platform and I have taken up this work professionally.

294184947_1089633501641751_4587421442411540469_n.jpg

After joining this platform I have some future plans which I am slowly moving forward with my activities. I hope that if I get more responsibilities in the future, I will increase my activities more and also fulfill the responsibilities assigned to me properly. I believe that if a work can be done with integrity then success will surely come in that work and I have always moved towards that goal and will continue to do so.

I have many reasons behind working on this platform the most important reason is that I can learn a lot from here as well as earn which can fulfill my basic needs. Besides, another goal of working on this platform is to increase my steem power, which I am constantly trying to do.

I hope that if you can increase your power on a decentralized platform, you will increase your capacity. So I am moving towards my goal of increasing my steem power it is my future plan you can say in my job. Hopefully, I will increase my activities in the future and increase my performance and move forward with success.



I invite @ripon0630 @radoan @ponpase to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week #1 |All About My Job

Thank you for reading my diary game post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Description
Information
Score
club100
🟢
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1
Total Score
8/10
Voting CSI14.2 ( 0.00 % self, 92 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 19, 2022
O'clock12.02 PM (Nigerian Time)
Get Upvote41
Valid Comments from Other Users2
Note
Engage With more Users
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing about an inspiration thought abiut your job at the steemit platform. Best of luck for you

 2 years ago 

Actually I like freelancers very much. I am also a freelancer. In fact, its biggest advantage is that everything can be done at home. It's really nice to hear that you are doing your chores at home. And you are right if we can work regularly on this platform then surely we can learn something good as well as we can enjoy commenting on other's posts.

A job that is not an easy task and that requires a lot of organization, commitment and passion, just as you have shown. I wish you a lot of success both inside and outside the Steemit platform, best regards

 2 years ago 

Good job bro, good luck always. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55