SEC S5W6 : My Bestie |My 22 years Friendship history

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20221114-132317_Flyer Maker.jpg
If you write about a real friend in the story of a few days of life given by the widow, you will have to be born again after more death. Today I am going to present the story of my friends, without whom I can never expect my life to be fulfilled. First of all, thank you @ hot.news (mod) for giving us a chance and sharing the stories of true life among us for the encouragement to build a bond of friendship.

How long have I know my friends and when did I know them?

I'm going to present this story to you today with three dear friends of my life.
20220627_171916.jpg

Myfirst friend Anwar Hossain Chowdhury.

Our house and my friend Anwar Hossain Chowdhury's house in the same area. From an early age we grew up together. From the point of view of teaching, he studied in the Islamic category in madrasas and I studied in high school. Until now, our friendship has been just as it has been since childhood.
20220611_153618.jpg

My second friend's name is Emdad Hossain Nevlu (Nevlu123)

I met him since I was in sixth grade in high school 22 years ago in my 12-year-old life.
20220619_123749.jpg

My third friend's name is Asif Iqbal Pavel.

I first met him in 1998. Since then we have been together. His house and my house are located in the same area.

What do I have in common with friends and do we feel comfortable together?

The relationship between our three friends is so deep and so sincere that it may not be possible to share it fully with you in this story.
Although the body structure of the three of us is different, our thoughts are always the same.

The relationship between us is so deep that we can't think about anything but each other.
We have a daily routine from 10 am to 1 pm we chat.
From three in the afternoon to eight in the evening we like to roam around in different areas where the three of us live together.

We never hide anything in our friendship. We always share everything with each other. Especially we three friends like to travel to new places.

We decide to share the poetry of our life with each other.

The unity of our friendship

As I said earlier, the three of us like to walk in the same unity all the time. We always share our dangers and problems with each other. I take special and urgent help from each other privately if I cannot solve the problem by myself.

How friends have helped me?

We were made for each other. God made us with his own hands. We always share all our problems with a friend offer friend. My problems will help them think they always come before me.

I will like to invite my friend

@patjewell

@nevlu123

@ngoenyi

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotography
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What we go through for the sake of a friend can be tiring and upsetting at times, but that is what makes friendship have such beautiful value.

Friendship often presents some trials, but true friendship can overcome those trials and even grow together because of it. I also share a post about my bestie, if you have time please take a look and I'm very happy.

True friend never died. Life will be wonderful if you have a good friend.
I hope in the world everyone have a that true friend. Thy very unlucky today who have friend but not shared with us.

i will soon visit you post.

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
Club100
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
9
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 12 upvotes, 10 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
November 15, 2022
O'clock14.53 PM [Indonesian time]
Get Upvote2
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
Hai...@mr-sentu. Try interacting by commenting on other users ' posts and using your votes to other users. Thank you for sharing your stories and information with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

 2 years ago 

Wow. They must be very good friends. Friends for over a decade

A friend in need is a friend indeed. Friendship comes with a lot of love and support. I appreciate your effort in making this post a success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70