You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S5W6 : My Bestie |My 22 years Friendship history

in Hot News Community2 years ago

What we go through for the sake of a friend can be tiring and upsetting at times, but that is what makes friendship have such beautiful value.

Friendship often presents some trials, but true friendship can overcome those trials and even grow together because of it. I also share a post about my bestie, if you have time please take a look and I'm very happy.

Sort:  

True friend never died. Life will be wonderful if you have a good friend.
I hope in the world everyone have a that true friend. Thy very unlucky today who have friend but not shared with us.

i will soon visit you post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47