You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME | 30 NOVEMBER 2023 | DI AKHIR NOVEMBER

in Hot News Community9 months ago

Wow your day is looking very nice dear fellow. The morning is looking romantic and cold cold. In my area nowadays the morning is cold and somewhat foggy. It amazing supervising and guiding your students.

I have heard for the first about that dish as I have never heard about it. From its appearance it looks like a sweet dish.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for greeting me, glad you're here.
A simple cake that is characteristic of several regions in Indonesia, tastes sweet and of course delicious. I'm sure this cake may also exist in your country, with perhaps slightly different designations and shapes.

 9 months ago 

Ooh nice to know that it is a cake 🍰.

 9 months ago 

kontes fantvwiki.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47