You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #54 - Exclusive Talk With Steem Representative / Italian blogger

Thank you @ubongudofot. This is a very interesting interview, one of your best. :-)

I totally agree with many of @mikitaly views. You have made me curious. I'll follow you for more exciting personal posts. :-)

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much. Am glad you like it...., the Interview showcase has grown to become one of my interesting programs in the blog. I love doing it.

I totally agree with many of @mikitaly views. You have made me curious. I'll follow you for more exciting personal posts

Thank you. More interesting interviews coming up soon....

Hi @moecki, thank you so much for reading the interview, I'm really glad that we have many opinions about Steemit in common. Our friend @ubongudofot's interviews really create a meeting point between us users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64