The Diary Game (15 March 2024) || Jummah prayer, Bought some essentials.

in Hot News Community2 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for sharing a very beautiful diary with all of you in Hot News Community. So get started without anymore waiting.

The Diary Game:

Woke up 3:30 a.m and did my Sahri for fasting. Than offered Fajar Prayer and recited the Holy Quran in mosque. On returning I slept again and because my sleep was not completed. Again I woke up at 8 a.m. Took bath, changed my clothes and got ready for going to university. I reached at 9 a.m in the university and listen Islamic lecture in Auditorium. From 9:40 to 10:30 there was no any class. That's I went in the playground for spending my leasure time. There I captured some images with my friends.

Snapchat-831096855.jpg

image of the day

Than the time of the class started and I went to lecture room. Next lecture was in Auditorium and I went there for attending lecture. The class was of Anatomy and physiology and was so interested. I listened the lecture very carefuly.

20240315_125756.jpg

in auditorium

The university closed at 1:30 p.m. Quickly I left the university and took a ride for reaching to home because I was getting late for Jummah prayer. In travell it very time, my friday prayer had missed. When I reached home, I took some rest and than went to mosque for Friday prayer. All people had gone after praying their prayers. The mosque was full empty.

20240315_151947.jpg

in mosque for prayer

Then I returned to home and used my mobile till evening. 6:14 p.m was Iftar time and I broke my fast in time. Than offered evening prayer and on returning I had dinner with pulao. That was so delacious.

20240315_193147.jpg

chickpeas pulao in dinner

When I had finished my dinner the calls of Isha prayer started and I went to mosque for offering Isha prayer. Also I offered Namaz-Traveeh, it took 2 hours in worshipping of Almighty Allah but that prayer made fresh. Freshly i went to shopping store because I had to buy some essentials. I got inside the store and tool my desired things.

20240315_233007.jpg

20240315_232953.jpg

bought some essentials

I paid the bill of four hundred rupees (about 4 steems). After buying my desired things I went to home anf immediately slept because I was very tired due to whole day activities.

So friends this is all about my today post. That was very beautiful day which I spent. Hopefully you will enjoy while reading my this diary. We will meet again with an another interesting diary. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66