The Diary Game (1 February 2024) || Feeling well after illness, Enjoying a beautiful weather ||

in Hot News Community6 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum Steemians:

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine. Today I'm here for sharing my diary Game with all of you in Hot News Community. So get started;

img_1706813422876.jpg

made in my mobile's gallery

The diary Game:

I was not feeling well for last 2 days that's why today I woke up late from my daily routine. I woke up about 10 a.m in the morning. First of all I got fresh and took my breakfast. After taking breakfast I sat in sunshine because it was feeling me every good. About spending sometime in sunshine, I went in the fields outside the village. I was feeling a bit weak due to illness. I was feeling good while walking in green fields.

IMG_20240201_163219_059.jpg

first selfie of the day in fields

It was about 4 p.m when I was there. There was beautiful scene of green fields all around me with sunshine in the winter was a source of freshness for me. The sun was about to set, it was very beautiful view that's why I captured that scene in my mobile camera.

IMG_20240201_171734_565.jpg

sunsetting

Then I returned to home. I was feeling very hungry. There was some late in preparation of dinner that's why I consumed a orange. It was also advise of doctor to eat mostly fruits in these days, so for that time I deal with my hunger with orange.

IMG_20240201_172635_949.jpg

eating orange

At that time evening call had started, I sat on bone fire for getting heat. By seeing this my younger naughty friends were also come for playing with me. These were goat's babies and may be you know that how these are naughty. In these days they are a great source of amusement for me just like a human baby.

IMG_20240201_173039_924.jpg

having fun with baby goat

After that I consumed my dinner and after about 2 hour of my dinner I drank milk. From that time I'm using my mobile (like using WhatsApp, steemit). Till 10 PM I made one post on steemit than watch a Pakistani drama serial Khai on YouTube. Now after uploading this post I will sleep with beautiful dreams. Good night.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 6 months ago 

thanks for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63