Betterlife-The DIARY Game (4 February 2024) | Travelled towards Sahiwal for attending marriage cermony.

in Hot News Community3 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for sharing a very beautiful diary with all of you in Hot News Community. So get started without anymore waiting;

20240308_122732.jpg

recap of the day

The Diary Game:

I woke up early in the morning, washedmy face and went to mosque for offering Fajr prayer. In the mosque I made my abolution and than offered the prayer. I recited the holy Quran also. After completing my morning worship I returned to home and took breakfast. I had to go on a wedding with my brother in Sahiwal that day. That's why after taking breakfast I got ready for going to Sahiwal city. After an hour we started our journey to Sahiwal but on the way we stopped at my elder brother's shop. There I captured a very beautiful image, Here you can see;

20240308_140159.jpg

selfie of the day

After spending half an hour there we mend our way to Depalpur city. We had to pass through Depalpur and there I had to pay my fee challan. After covering the distance in 20 minutes we reached Depalpur but we couldn't found the Faysal bank for 10 minutes due to heavy traffic. At last we found the bank with the help of Google maps. We went inside the bank but we were surprised to see the rush in the bank. Due to crowd we wasted half an hour in paying fee challan. That was very difficult that's why I sat there and my brother paid the fee challan.

20240304_133338.jpg
20240304_125951.jpg

in the bank|paid challan

After paying fee challan we started our remaining journey to our destination, Sahiwal. On the way we stopped and consumed guava and chocolate biscuits because we we feeling very hungry.

20240304_115630.jpg

chocolate biscuits

We covered the distance in about 2 hours and at last reached in the marque. The hall was so beautiful and well decorated. In the hall we captured some beautiful pictures. After some time the meal served. In meal there was chicken, breads, Chicken Biryani and sweet rice. Here you can see the images;

20240308_141106.jpg
20240308_141851.jpg

in the marriage hall

The marriage cermony started till evening and we enjoyed so much there with my relatives. We were getting late and decided to leave for home but my uncle assist us to stay in there home at night. I had to stay there, At night we discussed many things till 11 p.m. As we covered a long distance and we were very tired that's we slept immediately with beautiful dreams.

So friends this is all about my today post. That was very beautiful day which I spent. Hopefully you will enjoy while reading my this diary. We will meet again with an another interesting diary. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago Reveal Comment
 3 months ago 

thanks for feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61