Betterlife-The DIARY Game (01 March 2024) | Travelled towards Lahore city, Interview for admission, examined the orange train travell.

in Hot News Community3 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for sharing my a very beautiful day with all of you in Hot news community . So get started without anymore waiting;

20240303_162448.jpg

a little glimpse of the day

The Diary Game

At night I received a call from my brother that next morning I had to go Lahore city for interview in Nur International University Lahore because there was last date of admission. That's why I woke up early in the morning and after getting up I brushed my teeth and went to mosque for offering Fajr prayer. There I offered the prayer and recited the Holy Quran in mosque and than came back immediately as I had to reach Lahore at 9:30 a.m. When I reached in home, I took bath and after getting ready I took a little breakfast. Than after saying good bye to all my family I left house for reaching at bus stand on time.

Snapchat-1186620356.jpg

in bus

I reached at bus station at 8 a.m and I was so late. Thanks God that bus was ready to go. I paid 600 hundred (7.5 steems) for my fair and sat on my seat. The bus left the bus station in next 5 minutes. After travelling for 2.5 hours I reached at Lahore bypass where my brother already came for picking me. Than straightforward my brother took me Nur International University where was held my interview for only 10 minutes and than we were asked to wait for merit list. After waiting 30 minutes the professor came who told the merit list. Alhamdulillah I was at top.

20240301_123753.jpg

waiting for merit list

Than there was held a seminar in which they guide us about our degree. After that I received my fee voucher of amount 106500 rupees from admission office and than left the university. We also visited Riphah University and university of Lahore for inquiring that if they were offering Bs nursing or not. But they told us that admission was closed. My brother did not take breakfast so that we from a juice corner of Lahore university we drank carrots juice.

20240301_140012.jpg

20240301_140952.jpg

in University of Lahore we drank carrots juice

After finishing juice we took a little visit of university and left for our destination. On the way there was a Saphire outlet in which there was very beautiful collections of clothes. I had to buy some clothes for my younger sister, that's why I went inside and did some shopping of my desired things. Here you can see that i was doing some shopping from Saphire outlet.

20240301_143613.jpg

doing shopping

When I had completed my shopping I left for my brother's shop. In no time we reached there. We were feeling veru hungry. There was also our elder cousin with us so that my brother ordered half Kg chicken karahi from nearby hotal. The chicken karahi was so delacious, when we saw that dish our hunger increased more. Anyhow we enjoyed a lot while eating that delacious dish. I took one cup of tea after finishing my lunch for getting some rest from my headache.

IMG-20240302-WA0037.jpg

eating chicken karahi in lunch

It was evening time. I had to go for meeting to my elder sister because I went Lahore after 3 months. Their home was in Mughlpura so that we decided to go through orange train because it was very easy. We took tickets from Ali town station (first station of train) and after spending 40 minutes in travelling we reached shalamar station. At that station we left the train.

20240301_181808.jpg

20240301_180615.jpg

in the orange train
When we reached there my sister was so happy especially my her son and daughter were very excited after meeting us. I loved them very much, we spent time about 2 hours and that time was very enjoyable and excited time for me. We made a lot of fun there. My sister offered us tea. After taking tea we left for shop. On way we spent about an hour and at 11 p.m we reached at shop where I drank milk and consumed Sooper biscuits also.

20240301_232048.jpg

drinking milk

After drinking milk we reached at my brother's room. I was very tired due to travell a very long distance all day. So that I slept immediately with beautiful dreams.

Friends this is all about my today post. It was a very nice day because I had travelled towards Lahore city after 3 months. All day I enjoyed a lot. Hopefully you will also enjoy while reading my this diary post. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 3 months ago 

thanks for this kind feedback.

 3 months ago 

Nice your diary game dear brother

 3 months ago 

Bht bht shukria jnb k apne apna kemti vkt mere post ko dia.

 3 months ago 

Welcome 🤗 Bhai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63