"The best funniest username I have seen in steemit"

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Black & White Gradient Digital Marketing Instagram Post_20240313_192119_0000.png
Designed on canva

Good day my beautiful people around this platform, your girl @missyleo is here again. It's wonderful to also participate in this week contest organized by @saintkelvin17 on the theme: The best and funniest username I have seen in steemit.

Let's get it started 🤣🤣🤣 it's funny shall.

What's the best username you've seen on steemit and why is it the best?

I have seen so many usernames in steemit since I joined this platform. But there's this particular one that catches my eyes often @eveetim. This is because of the eve that's there , I love that username so much, that's why each time I log into steemit I will always be eager to go see her post and read it because she write so much inciting things.

That username reminds me of a Nollywood actress #Eve-Esin from my tribe Oron, (a Nigerian in quote). So each time I see any post from @eveetim I will always picture the actress in my imagination (smile).

The second username that trilled me is my username @missyleo, this is a name I've carried right from my teenage age while I was still in secondary school and even at home, I was fondly called that name and up till date.

The reason for that name will be a story for another day, as I don't wanna make today post all about me.

Tell us briefly about the steemian bearing this best username

The best username @evetim that I've chosen is a well-known steemian. She has engaged in so many contest and have done so many engagement challenges. She is an Akwa Ibomite, married with beautiful kids.

@eveetim is a very easy name to pronounce and you can not forget it easily. Though I don't really know her in person because of my short period here in steemit, but I must confess she is a good content writer, each time I go through her publication I will always have reasons to keep coming to read more of her content, she is always dedicated in writing something unique that catches many attention.

🤣What's the funniest username you have seen in steemit and why is it the funniest?🤣

When I joined steemit, the first community I subscribed for was @steem-cameroon and that community have so many funny username that makes me laugh each time I see some of their comments or post.

And the most funniest one that entice me is @fombae. That username is always so funny to me even when I try pronouncing it.

@fombae is a funny one and at the same time a lovely name to me because at the process of me trying to pronounce it, I will end up calling bae at once, since it sound as a woman's name, I was even thinking it's a woman that bears the name because on his profile he uses this animal Bull, that made me a bit confused, not until recently I saw a post from him with his picture, that was when I knew he's a man.

The funniest username @fombae is a Cameronians, he is a co-founder of steem-cameroon and he's an Admin there too, he was once a greeter in the newcomer community.

If you were to restart steemit, what will be your new username?

You see that my username @missyleo, it is my identity and I can't imagine changing it for any other name. That username is the combination of my three names Leo while the Missy is a name they call a young girl. Like I said earlier that the reason for that name is a story for another day, please let it just remain till when that day comes thank you.🙏

I hereby invite @tresor, @shravana and @aaliarubab to take part in it.

Thanks for reading me , One Love 💕

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Oh you subscribed to steemcameroon first and encountered alot of funny usernames 🤣

 4 months ago 

Yes ooo

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Awwwwwwn! Oh, I feel like shouting. @missyleo you have been monitoring to read my post? To God, I honestly don't know I write so well for people to enjoy like you have written.

I'm excited can't describe how much joy I feel right now, but I'm sure very grateful. Thank you for this great recognition.

Actually, eveetim is a short form of my maiden name *"Evelyn Etim." Talking about Eve Esin our beloved sister. I'm actually from akpakib too. Okobo precisely.

For this, I am grateful, I wish all the best in this contest.

@theluvbug

 4 months ago 

Wow... So the spirit is working... Good to know that you are my sister. Success to us all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51