You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The best funniest username I have seen in steemit"

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Awwwwwwn! Oh, I feel like shouting. @missyleo you have been monitoring to read my post? To God, I honestly don't know I write so well for people to enjoy like you have written.

I'm excited can't describe how much joy I feel right now, but I'm sure very grateful. Thank you for this great recognition.

Actually, eveetim is a short form of my maiden name *"Evelyn Etim." Talking about Eve Esin our beloved sister. I'm actually from akpakib too. Okobo precisely.

For this, I am grateful, I wish all the best in this contest.

@theluvbug

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Wow... So the spirit is working... Good to know that you are my sister. Success to us all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86