"If Tapswap Pays For real".

in Hot News Community2 months ago (edited)

Good day my beloved steemians in Hot News Community and across the globe, it's been awhile I drop a post here. Thank God for this very interesting contest topic been organized by @saintkelvin17, I'm glad to also participate in it.

Screenshot_20240530_113340~2.jpg
Screenshot from my phone

A friend send me a link which I clicked and it takes me to telegram and I registered it with his help and instructions, and that was how I started tapping my phone till date.

What is Tapswap, have you connected your Solana wallet?

Tapswap is a game played on telegram bot just like normal games which has some certain task to accomplish, but Tapswap own is just to tap on the screen surface of your phone to gain some coins.

Tapswap is a decentralized exchange supported by a Solana block chain with low fee. In Tapswap there are several but common task you can do to earn more coins to yourself, which are joining announcements group and also joining Tapswap community.

Solana Wallet

Connecting your Solana wallet to Tapswap is one of the compulsory task you have to do to complete after joining, so that was the first thing I did after joining because I didn't want to hear story that touches the heart at the end.

Tell us how Tapswap has influenced your environment.

Tapswap has greatly influenced my environment so much that even inside the church, in the choir seat I will see some of my fellow chorester tapping, females fox in particular. Imagine, even my neighbor in the compound with wife and kids, he will ask the two kids to be tapping on his phone for him. Everyone is now focus on their phone and when you try to find out what they are doing on there, it will surprised you that it's Tapswap they are doing.

I believe since the listing of Notcoin and many people cash out big time from it, some people eyes have opened and they don't want to be left behind, and for the fact that some rumors says that Tapswap will be launched on the 1st of June, that has made a lot of people have sleepless night, staying awake all night to tap inorder to earn more coins.

What will you buy if Tapswap pay for real?

Screenshot_20240530_113334~2.jpg
Screenshot from my phone

Depending on the coin value and also on how many taps I've been able tap and the coins I've earn, if Tapswap actually pay for real, I will use that money to buy an industrial sowing machine for my work and if it remains I will send part to my parents for their upkeep then invest the rest in steem.

Tell us about few other airdrops you are participating in.

There are lots of airdrops I'm participating in, especially on telegram, below are the few ones I focused on now.

• Memefi coin

• Yescoin

• Pocketfi

• The Rocket

• Hamster Kombat

Screenshot_20240530_113414~2.jpg

Screenshot_20240530_113838~2.jpg

Screenshot_20240530_113539~2.jpg

Screenshot_20240530_113631~2.jpg

Screenshot_20240530_113736~2.jpg

The above pictures are the few airdrops that I really focus on participating, I'm serious about it because I have that faith it will surely pay out well like Notcoin.

So if you know you are still doubting about joining us to mine airdrop, please have a change of mind because things have changed o.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZusepFLP9rVG9r5TdzfdXs99J8sfW8QFbURRPrAED4YmyhCP1d1kBuJLTRs9P...ZByEDAUpo8S8Zz1hWQ1TFbGU3ik9HyEo3qxdxUAEAbTDcTsSGcXEWen77jUTRLxSXU6xyvF8EBSizuAmxHZahA8qBSb4cCwp3HqKHLJDyjPV5Pp7t9DpfY3PM8.png

I'm inviting @mhizta, @loolluv and @kidi40 to participate in it.

One Love💕

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I pray let all this tapping airdrop oays because its not easy busy tapping all the time, so that our time and energy will not be in vain. I can see that yiu have gine far on tapping airdrop, diversifying into different ones, its good Sha abd i will like to add other one to my mining(tapping) schedule. Good luck to you.

 2 months ago 

You see this very Tapswap, it will pay well as long as I am involved in it, my God will not let me see shame.
I can't imagine spending all my leisure time in tapping my phone then at the end, story change hand🤔...

God abeg ooo.... Any good airdrop you want to add up and mine please let me know, because I no wan carry last too.

I wish us success

 2 months ago 

Sha ket just think positively about it and wait till 1st of July. But the rate kf telegram tapping is increasing everyday, i have almost 20 link which I have not even open. This thing is really consuming time and it affected my activeness on steemit that is Why i choose to participate in few of them.

 2 months ago 

It's true that there are too many of them on telegram but like I've wrote there on my post, that's just the 5 airdrops that I'm really focusing on because I equally need time to do other things for myself.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Hmm madam you follow too. Seems you didn't start hamster on time.

 2 months ago 

I had it on my telegram since but I was feeling reluctant to mine the hamster, it's now that my eye clear.

I am in club5050 already.

 2 months ago 

Ok

Oh my sister, tapping has been a serious case in Nigeria. Everyone is tapping. Since the lunch of notcoin, everybody now believe the tap swap will definitely pay. The number of tapping in my country is alarming. I pity the owner of that tapswap, if they will be able to pay nigerians😂. I am also tapping o. Who no like money😂. Wish you success.

 2 months ago 

My dear tap ooo, we will surely blow .
I trust my country Nigeria, we no dey carry last.

 2 months ago 

The rate of tapping in Nigeria is very high, everyone is tapping and wants to make quick money. I just pray and hope that this tapswap will truly pay and not crash because of the millions of people tapping. Let's it pay ooo that is my prayers everyday . Success in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61