You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "If Tapswap Pays For real".

in Hot News Community4 months ago

I pray let all this tapping airdrop oays because its not easy busy tapping all the time, so that our time and energy will not be in vain. I can see that yiu have gine far on tapping airdrop, diversifying into different ones, its good Sha abd i will like to add other one to my mining(tapping) schedule. Good luck to you.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

You see this very Tapswap, it will pay well as long as I am involved in it, my God will not let me see shame.
I can't imagine spending all my leisure time in tapping my phone then at the end, story change hand🤔...

God abeg ooo.... Any good airdrop you want to add up and mine please let me know, because I no wan carry last too.

I wish us success

 4 months ago 

Sha ket just think positively about it and wait till 1st of July. But the rate kf telegram tapping is increasing everyday, i have almost 20 link which I have not even open. This thing is really consuming time and it affected my activeness on steemit that is Why i choose to participate in few of them.

 4 months ago 

It's true that there are too many of them on telegram but like I've wrote there on my post, that's just the 5 airdrops that I'm really focusing on because I equally need time to do other things for myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55