Contest! My teacher on Steemit

in Hot News Community2 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Colorful Illustration Physicology Class Intro Video_20240531_160350_0000.jpg

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to participate in a contest organized by dear @miftahulrizky brother. I am very happy because through this contest I can thank my teachers. And can express All my heart is love for them. So let's get started.


1. Tell us who has guided or taught you on the Steemit Platform?

I really am very happy in my mind to express gratitude to those people It would be nice if you could explain them. I now have the opportunity to return my love to them. I don't know if I could have come here today if they had not guided me after I came to this platform. But the creator is someone He would have sent someone for me. But for me, these two people have always given me inspiration, encouragement and guidance. I am introducing the two honorable persons below.


Messenger_creation_354845950828249.jpeg6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1R8XTrBddKTDDKdpLd5koYcu8yo2Eu28jpdJoDCqWLy6qAMeDJP5GjdAxixaMbu18vY4KXGNQNkkRgDzN.jpeg
@solaymann@sduttaskitchen
Steem RepresentativeSteem Representative
Reputation - 78Reputation - 77
# club5050# club5050
BangladeshIndia

I have always benefited from these two people regarding my steemit platform. Received support and resolved all issues. I thank both of them from the bottom of my heart. You have guided and advised me so far. I am grateful for your love and support. All life for you Endless love and prayers from my side.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


2. What have you learned from him/her about Steemit?

I got the guide from both here in two parts. One taught me from the beginning. Another is contributing as a current inspiration. I am impressed by the mutual love of both here.


6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1R8XTrBddKTDDKdpLd5koYcu8yo2Eu28jpdJoDCqWLy6qAMeDJP5GjdAxixaMbu18vY4KXGNQNkkRgDzN.jpeg

A loving Sister (Didi) @sduttaskitchen, never to be forgotten. I express my gratitude to him. If he didn't give me the guide line, I wouldn't have started well. How to write a post. What should I post about? How to Markdown How to introduce myself to Steemit. How to post quality will increase He used to guide me in all these matters. Also, if I had any problem, I would solve it from him. In fact, he was the one who encouraged and advised my work in the beginning. Thank you very much dear sister.


Messenger_creation_354845950828249.jpeg

Love is another name @solaymann brother. I knew him since about 8-9 months after my steemit life started. I knew him as a curator. Used to curate my posts many times. And know that he is my countryman. Anyway, that's where I went with him. Think he's my current steemit life Mentor and motivator. His great contribution is behind solving my various problems and encouraging me to move forward from collapse. How to present yourself here in the present tense. How to present yourself in front of everyone. He guided me in these matters. He also guides us in various meetings. Thank you very much dear brother.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


3. What are the perceived benefits, has your support increased?

A sense of work can make people doubly hardworking and motivated. If there is no feeling in the work, the work is never fulfilled. So I think that feeling is what motivates me to work. And good-minded people around us are enough to instill that feeling.

I am now at 70 reputation. Honestly, if I hadn't gotten this feeling, I might have gotten this far. Those two mentors of mine inspired me. Now I get support. And the support has increased more than ever. A little bit made me believe in the platform. i wantBring more support. It will also make me feel better and work morale will increase. Inshallah


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @ikwal @fajrularifst and @habib35 to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I'm a little confused as to how you met the lovely lady @sduttaskitchen from India, you then learned basic things from her like writing posts and styling posts with Markdown. If I met her I wouldn't learn anything, I would spend more time flirting and flirting with her. hehe.

 2 months ago 

😀 he he Brother laughed My sister left me in my destiny to teach me. Your fluttering thoughts are so out of your luck hehe.

But thank you very much, if this contest had not been organized, I would not have been able to present him. stay well

Join our community you might get the chance 😉 I am looking for a moderator

 2 months ago (edited)

It is a great honor and opportunity for me to accept your invitation. It is my pleasure to accept this special invitation as a community moderator, I hope we can all carry out good cooperation. Nice to meet you. 👩‍❤️‍👨

Telegram: t.me/mrzsuha
Discord: mrzsuha#4337
I am more active in communicating using WhatsApp.

 2 months ago 
 2 months ago 

Saya terkesan dengan tulisan dan undangan Anda kepada saya, terimakasih dan salam kenal @memamun.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for replied 🥰

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Aww! I am glad to see my name in your list.
Keep up the great work.

 2 months ago 

Didi, your name is not my steemit platform. Rather, it will always be in my mind and memory. Because today my journey started from you. So I will always remember your name. Your support and cooperation will always be remembered. So your inspiration and support is always wanted and will be in the future. stay well I wish you health and success.

 2 months ago 

You have mentioned 2 great steeminans as yjur mentor and they have given you all the guidelines needed to succeed both online and offline.

As a newbie i know it is always difficult blogger in this platform from the start, but you receive good mentorship from them which have increase your reputation to 70 congratulations on your achievement and i wish you more happy moments on this platform my friend.

Stay blessed

 2 months ago 

Yes, in everything we need someone to follow as a mentor and inspiration. Even if it is not, it will be difficult to move forward. Thank you very much for submitting a nice comment. stay well

 2 months ago 

You're welcome friend, have a lovely day.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for valuable review...

 2 months ago 

You're welcome, good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75