The diary game /// Cool weather and a very nice day I had today /// Friday 22 March 2024

in Hot News Community2 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Hope you all are well. By your prayers and by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala, I am also well. Today I have appeared in front of you with a beautiful post in everyone's favorite community. What I want to discuss today is Diary Game i.e. my daily routine. So let's have an important discussion before you about today's issue without delay.

IMG_20240322_192308.jpg

Red rose greetings and congratulations on the holy month of Ramadan to all. In order to worship Allah in the holy month of Ramadan, one has to get up early in the night and eat sehri. I got up early in the morning and sat down to eat Sehri after a little walk. After eating Sehri, I wandered on the rooftop for a while. One purpose of early morning walk is to clear the mind and clean the body.

IMG-20240322-WA0020.jpg

After quite a while I came down to the room. After coming down to the room, I used the mobile phone for some time. Finally, Sehri time was over and Azan was called in the mosque and I stood up for prayer. After praying I fell asleep. I woke up around seven in the morning and freshened up. Then I saw a few other posts in different communities on the Steemit platform. Then I go to our market to pass my time. As soon as I went to the market, I saw a small construction work. Here usually they are working together with men and women.

IMG-20240322-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20240322-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20240322-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20240322-WA0025.jpg

In fact, now men and women have equal rights. They work beautifully together and are dependent on each other, but they are now able to earn like men. One thing you think about is how a woman can do such heavy work. After watching the building work there for some time, I proceeded further. Today we feel a bit cold in Bangladesh. Cold weather is the only cause of this cold. Today the sky is cloudy in our city. Everyone has an umbrella in their hand thinking when it will rain.

IMG-20240322-WA0016.jpg

I came back home after wandering outside for quite some time. After coming home to do some work, the adhan was called, I took a bath and went to pray. Today is Friday, the day of the holy Jumma prayer, so I finished the prayer and returned home. I came home and fell asleep for some rest. I woke up during Asr prayer. After performing Asr prayer, I went outside to have Iftar.

IMG-20240322-WA0023.jpg

I saw that the sky was exactly as I had seen it in the morning. A light touch of the sun can be seen in the sky. After bringing Iftari, I sat for a long time. When I saw that only 10 minutes were left, I sat down to prepare my iftar. Azan was called and I started Iftar. My Iftari menu was Banana Muree Jilapi Barinda Sugar Dates A Purple I finished Iftari nicely and left for Namaz.

IMG-20240322-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20240322-WA0024.jpg

Friends, this was a small post that I presented to you today. Hope you all like it. Wishing everyone good health and well being.
DeviceRealme c15
Photographer@mdparvaj
SubjectDiary game
CountryBangladesh

🙋‍♂️My identity🙋‍♂️

My name is Md. Parvez Akhtar, my steemit user id is @mdparvaj. I work on steemit platform besides studying. I live in zamirhat tokeyapara in parbatipur police station in dinajpur district. I love sports and traveling a lot.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68