Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W5 || My Corner: I Traveled from the cadet college to the temple.

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh.



Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 5. 13 November , 2022. The Diary Game. (13-11-2022)


Polish_20221113_221407336.jpg


Assalamualaikum friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to join this engagement contest. This is my contest entry post. A beautiful competition is organized by this community authority. I am going to participate in this beautiful contest. This morning when I woke up I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and started the Fajr prayer at 5:30.

After finishing the Fajr prayer, I came home from the mosque. After coming home I brushed and freshened up. Then I sat for a while. Then I studied for a while. If you study in the morning, your mind is fresh. Then I got ready for my morning breakfast. In the morning I had a small breakfast. After breakfast I rested for a while. After eating and drinking in the morning, one should rest. Then I took out my bike. I will take my bike to cadet college today. So I will travel from there. I continued with my bike. Mirzapur Cadet College is next to our Mirzapur town. So many students study there.


IMG_20221113_110123.jpgMirzapur Cadet College Gate / Location


I took the bike through there and stood in front of the cadet college gate. Cadet college cannot be entered, only students can go there. Then I stood in front of the college and took some pictures. Then I wandered there for a while. After wandering around I kept bringing bikes from there. I stood on the road while coming home. There is a beautiful temple near our house. So I came directly from the cadet college to the temple.

That temple is very beautiful. Hindus worship inside this temple. Many people come to take pictures in this temple. It was getting cold around then. I stood there and talked to my friend on the phone for a while. Next I have a shop next to the temple. Many things are available there, I sat there for a long time. Then I sat down and played the plum ritual.


IMG_20221113_202502.jpgIMG_20221113_100335.jpg

Beautiful Temple / Location


I love eating pickled plums. I sometimes buy pickled plums. Its price is BDT 5 Taka. So I came home with the bike from there. After that I came home from the temple. After coming home I put my bike on the rack. After that I sat in my room for a while. After some time it was noon. That's why I went to the bathroom for shower and got ready for shower. I took a shower and freshened up and came to my room. After coming home I put on dry clothes.

Then he gave the call to Zohar. I performed ablution to go to the mosque. After ablution I went to the mosque. Went to mosque and started namaz at 1:20. After praying, I came home from the mosque. After coming home I sat for a while. Then I got ready for lunch. I started eating lunch at 2:30. Lunch today I have rice, vegetables and fish. I eat lunch before three o'clock.


IMG_20221112_134806.jpgIMG_20221112_134810.jpg

Lunch time / Location


So today I had lunch before three o'clock and rested for a while. At least 10 minutes of rest should be taken after lunch. I also rested after eating and drinking. After taking my afternoon rest I sat in my room for a while. Then I went out for a walk.

I take a walk every afternoon. So I went for a walk today. There are many beautiful roads near our house. I take a walk every afternoon. I went for a walk. There are many electric poles along our road, I took a few pictures from under them. Then I continued to walk along the road.

Jogging in the afternoon is good for the body and mind. I went for a long walk. Then he gave the call to prayer. I came to the mosque to pray. After coming to the mosque, I performed ablution. After ablution I went inside the mosque to pray.


IMG_20221113_180625.jpg
Under the electric pole / Location


I prayed at four o'clock. After the prayer, I came out of the mosque. After coming out I stood there for a while. Then I went for a walk again. I walked too far. So our market is not far from our mosque. I walked to our market. After our visit to the market, I sat there for a while. Then a chairman came to the market.

Many people were standing because the chairman came to the market. I also stood there for a while, then the chairman brought the car to the market. He didn't linger there, left his car and went inside. There is a room for the chairmen to sit, the chairman went inside the room. I could not meet her. But I stood there for a while. You can see there is a red car, which is basically the chairman's car.


IMG_20221113_200233.jpgIMG_20221113_180709.jpg

Chairman's red car / Location


After that I sat in the market for some more time. Then I ate Jhalmuri in the market in the afternoon. After a few days I went to Bazaar and ate Jhalmuri. So today I went to the market. We love to eat jhal mudri in our market. Then I came home from there.

After coming home I spent some time at home. Then Maghrib call to prayer was given. I went to the mosque to pray. After going to the mosque I prayed Maghrib. After the Maghrib prayer, I came home from the mosque. After coming home I saw an important notice on my laptop. I saw some job news, then saw some job circulars. That's why I saved a few job notices.

Then I got ready for Ishaar prayer. He gave the call for Eshar prayer, so I performed ablution to perform the Eshar prayer. After ablution I prepared to go to the mosque. I continued to go to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and prayed Isha at seven o'clock. After praying, I came out of the mosque. Then I walked home.


IMG_20221112_192800.jpgIMG_20221112_192751.jpg

At night I ate chid pitha with goat meat / Location


After coming home I chatted with my friends on messenger. After that I watched the movie on my laptop for a while. I watch different kinds of movies. So today I watched a movie for a while. After that I went to our house today where Chid is cooking pitha. In our house pitha is made after few days. Today at our house pitha was made with goat meat. I stood there for a while and then when the pitha was made I ate the pitha. After eating I took some rest.

After eating and drinking, one should rest. After that I sat for a while and watched cartoons on my laptop. I sometimes watch cartoons on my laptop. I have many cartoons downloaded in my laptop. Watch whenever I want. After that I sat in my room for a while. I talked to my friends on messenger. Then I studied for a while. After some time I saw that my phone was charging so I charged my phone and went to sleep.


I thank this community for organizing such a beautiful contest. I also participated in this contest. I invite my friends @solaymann, @sadikul11, @emon0033, @santi06, @robin42, to participate in this beautiful contest. Hope they participate in this beautiful competition. Good luck to them.


Contest Post Link : https://steemit.com/hive-111300/@hot.news/steemit-engagement-challenge-s5-w5-or-my-corner

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png



Post Details :



Post CategoryMy Corner: The Diary Game
Date13 November 2022
Photographer@max-pro
Device/CameraXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
LocationMirzapur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Club statusClub5050

Thank you so much for visiting my post, Stay with Steemit, Stay healthy and god bless you.

Max-pro 3.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 30%. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support

 2 years ago 

আপনার খাবার গুলো সত্যি খুব অসাধারণ ছিল।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94