"Hot News Contest 23 | Feelings and Emotions"

in Hot News Communitylast year


Greetings Everyone.
I’m Max-pro, From #Bangladesh.

IMG_20230305_152322.jpgBasic Image Source From Pixabay


Hot News Contest 23 | Feelings and Emotions | date: 05/03/2023 By @max-pro.


Assalamu Alaikum friends, hope you all are well, by the grace of Allah I am also well. Today I will participate in "Hot News Contest 23 | Feelings and Emotions" by Hot News Community. The Admin of this community @fantvwiki, has organized such a beautiful contest, thank you very much. We all have emotions and feelings that we share with everyone. We share our emotions and feelings with our loved ones.

mine.PNGWhat feelings have you felt in the past week? why did that happen? Tell it like you're pouring out your heart again.mine.PNG

I try to be in a positive mood all the time, so I'm fine at the moment. My mindset and attitude are very good. Last week I felt very good. Let me share with you some of my emotions from last week, it was the best week of my steemit life. I had a good time with my family, a great time with my younger siblings. The biggest feeling is because I got a lot of support from Sc01 last week and that's why I expressed the feeling.

I was so happy then that I was always jumping, I always thanked sc01. At that time I was playing Ludo game with my brothers. When I checked my steemit notification I suddenly saw two upvotes from Sc01 in a row. One upvote is for contest and another upvote is for diary game. I was very happy, very happy. I expressed that feeling. I was so happy that I jumped up.


IMG_20230305_142119.jpg

mine.PNGHow do you plan to respond to these feelings and emotions? it can be in the form of doing activities, meditation, or other things.mine.PNG

I always feel our emotions, share those emotions with everyone. The way I plan to respond to feelings and emotions is that I always want to be healthy, then our minds will be healthy. I want to sleep on time, eat on time throughout the day. And I walk every day to calm my mind, it gives me peace of mind. I always spend good time to keep my mood, watch movies, spend time on Steemit, it express my emotions. I think about my past, present and future. Thanks to everyone, I always follow a routine, that's it.

mine.PNGWhat do you want to convey to the object that presents the feeling? it can be human, circumstance, or situation.mine.PNG

We are human, so all of our emotions and feelings will always be expressed in some way or another. It can be anything, human being, living being or any object. Sometimes these emotions can be intense and overwhelming. As we all work hard to achieve success, many emotions arise. Which teaches us to be human like humans. We also have passion for those who play an important role in our lives. By expressing our feelings towards them we find peace. So different objects in life represent feelings.


Conclusion

We all have many emotions and feelings in life, which we can express. Emotions play an important role in our lives. One cannot live without emotions and feelings. If you want to be with people in life, emotions will be revealed. In this we all need to be given proper guidelines, then it is possible to improve in life.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbt...LDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNXELNp1A2W5hj3iL3LzGJATt3DZRzzYUtJRwy6D7rTPaXRhpFEUcj9eupJaw5wnq4.png

I am Inviting my Steemian friends @radjasalman, @kouba01, @solaymann, @harferri, @f2i5, @anroja, @klen.civil, @dirapa, @josepha, @abialfatih, to participate in this competition.

mine.PNGWriter By : @max-promine.PNG


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@wilmer1988

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable support.

 last year 
CLUB 5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Steemexclusive
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

By saying you have a positive mood all the time, I'm sure your feelings are always happy. Thank you for participating, good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52