Hot News#1: The current weather condition of your environment and how it is affecting the people around you.

in Hot News Communitylast year


Greetings Everyone.
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh.

IMG_20230315_143750.jpgDesigned With Canva


Assalamu Alaikum friends, I hope everyone is well, by the grace of Allah I am also well. I always look forward to participating in different contests. So now I am here to participate in a contest organized by this Hot News Community. Thanks to this community moderator @ubongudofot for organizing this Hot News #1 : Write about latest happenings in your place contest.

Something happens every day where we live. So many things are happening in my neighborhood. There are events that we see in front of us and hear from others. So we face different kinds of events. Today I will tell you about the current climate of my place and how it is affecting the people around me.


About the current climate of my environment.

I live in Bangladesh, our country is a country of six seasons. Currently our country has passed winter. Currently there is a mild winter, a few days ago spring started in our country. During this time our country has a cool climate. Cool means the neighborhood is hot during the day and cold at night. So I like this environment. But whenever we suffer any harm due to the environment, it feels very bad. Currently winter is over in our place and hot days have come, I don't like it. Now the average temperature is 34°C maximum and 20°C minimum.


IMG_20230315_133047.jpgI took the picture with my phone.


What problem am I facing for the current climate of my environment?

The problem I am facing in the current climate in my environment is that now winter is gone and spring is here. So we are not getting rain in Bangladesh for a long time, so we are waiting for rain but it is not raining. We want it to rain, because of the lack of rain there is a lot of damage. We currently have many fruit trees in flower and due to lack of rain many flowers are falling off. So we feel very sad when the beautiful flowers of the tree fall off. These flowers die due to lack of rain.


IMG_20230315_162236.jpgThe flowers of the mango tree are dying.


Another problem that we are facing due to lack of rain is that we have drought in Bangladesh. Many beautiful soils are being cracked, due to this cracking the roads are becoming very hard and traffic is becoming very difficult. Many fruit trees are dying due to lack of rain, the rain refreshes the roots of the trees. The environment is getting very bad due to lack of rain.


IMG_20230315_162224.jpgDue to lack of rain, the soil is being destroyed.


How the current climate of my environment is affecting people.

The current climate of my environment is drifting people. There are many roads in my area that are getting damaged, many people who are driving various big trucks, Mahindras on the roads for work and the roads are getting damaged. The beautiful dirt roads are getting damaged due to these big vehicles. It is not possible to walk on this road, many people are in danger, the roads we used to walk on are damaged and there is a lot of dust. According to sources, many people have ruined this road for their own needs. So the environment of our area has become very bad. And many people have been affected. Many people are facing many problems for this.


IMG_20230315_162038.jpgRoads in my area are damaged.


How will I deal with the current climate of my environment or what action will I take?

We can take various steps to deal with our climate, our country's plants are dying due to rain or lack of water, we can keep the plants fresh by watering the roots from our house. We will take care of the trees regularly. And keep pace with the environment, I can't go anywhere with the environment. We will pray to Allah to give us rain soon, it is good for us if it rains. We would like to keep the roads in our neighborhood, we would request people not to damage the roads for their own work. We will treat them well, so that they listen to us. Be kind to the environment, we don't cut the soil and we don't cut the trees. If we follow all environmental activities then the environment will be fine.


Conclusion

I am very excited to participate in this contest. We can learn about the climate of our place. I can know about the environment and road news of many places. I can know the news of various events. So everyone will be fine. I am Inviting my Steemian Friends @radjasalman, @kouba01, @solaymann, @harferri, @f2i5, @anroja, @klen.civil, @dirapa, @josepha, @abialfatih, to Participate in this Competition.


Post Category
Date
Writer by
About Me
Contest
15/03/2023
@max-pro
Achievement - 1

Thank You Very Much for Reading My Blog and May God Bless You.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Dry seasons are not so good for the crops, soil, plants etc. But just like you said, we just need to help water them so they don't die off.

We usually experience this season in Nigeria towards the year end and the new year beginning. Allah will give you rain soon. Keep your hope alive

Thank you for sharing this great news.

 last year 

Hello Dear - @ninapenda


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. May God bless you & best wishes for you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

Thank you and remain blessed!

 last year 
CLUB 5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Steemexclusive
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

Thank you for participating in the Hot news #1 contest...

 last year 

Hii - @ubongudofot


Thank you so much for your valuable review, God bless you, I wish you all the best, Thank you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71