Contest !! My School Life || My happiest Time was in School life.

in Hot News Communitylast year


Greetings to all.
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh.

IMG_20230219_093842.jpg


Contest !! My School Life || My happiest time was in school life || Date : 19/02/2023 || By @max-pro.


Assalamu Alaikum, hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. So today I am going to participate in my school life contest organized by this community, I thank @cryptoloover for organizing this beautiful contest. I also thank the ADMINS and Moderators of this Hot News Community, because they always support us with guidelines.

We were all students or still are. But the happiest life of school life will never be. We all enjoyed student life, but now we only have school life. We all remember what we did as a student in our school life, how I used to spend my days, so I will be part of this competition today by answering a few questions.


✰ Write about your school life in some paragraphs.


My student life from childhood to school has beautiful stories. When I was very young, four years old, my mother and aunt started teaching me common sense. After giving me general knowledge for about a year, my parents thought of admitting me to nursery school. But he saw that my knowledge was very good, so he admitted me to direct primary. So I studied very well in primary and got to third class. But my parents understood that I am young, I can't understand third class studies. So I had to stay in second class for two years.

Then I got good result in third class. Everyone in my family is educated so I must also study well and become highly educated. So after that I passed class IV and class V. I was very good at studies, always in the top 5 in the class. After that I enrolled in my local high school. I studied from sixth to seventh grade there. Then my father said he would teach me in a better school so he enrolled me a little away from home, where I studied from eighth to ninth grade. After that, my father admitted me to a better school for the secondary examination. So I got golden A+ result in Madhyamik exam. So this was the study of my school life.


kids-g311d47bb7_1280.jpgSource


✰ Was you interested much in school or in extra activities?


I was very interested in school or extracurricular activities. Our school always had many kinds of competitions, so I used to participate in those competitions. I always moved with friends of my level. I used to play sports in school.

I was interested in school sports. I used to hang out studying together with everyone, playing games. I was always involved in all the activities organized by the school. I used to indulge in all kinds of class test and assignment activities. So I was always interested in these subjects in school.


boy-g841d2a314_1280.jpgSource


✰ What did you learn from school life?


I have learned many things in my school life. School is a place where we all learn to fight. Each class had different studies so there were different competitions. We always wanted to be first in class. Learned to work hard for studies.

In my school life I learned how to study hard and achieve success. There were many friends, there were many best friends, they were always by my side. Many people have supported us. So I have learned many such things in my school life.


boys-g5a80a295d_1280.jpgSource


✰ What was your position in the class?


When I was in school, grading was used to determine the standard of student learning. So I worked hard and my results were among the best students. I was one of the top three in the class several times. Besides, I was always among the best, I was the class captain. So my position in the class was always the best.


children-geb5fe2d02_1280.jpgSource


Conclusion :


Finally, we have always had a sweet life in school life. We spent the most beautiful moments in our life at school. We have had many friends in school life, had a lot of fun with them. But I will never forget the moment of school time. It was a good school time to enjoy our genes. So I think school life is the best life.
M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbt...LDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNXELNp1A2W5hj3iL3LzGJATt3DZRzzYUtJRwy6D7rTPaXRhpFEUcj9eupJaw5wnq4.png

I am Inviting my Steemian friends @inspiracion, @emsonic, @msharif, @kiwiscanfly, @simonnwigwe, @waterjoe, @sduttaskitchen, @naka05, @robin42, @nadiaturrina to participate in the competition.

mine.PNGWriter By : @max-promine.PNG


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @max-pro Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable review, Best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63