Contest !! Introduce my Village | The beauty of my Mirzapur village.

in Hot News Community2 years ago


Greetings to all.
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh.

IMG_20230211_075138.jpgThumbnail Image


Contest !! Introduce my Village | The beauty of my Mirzapur village | Date : 11/02/2023 | by @max-pro


Assalamu Alaikum, hope you all are well. So this morning I saw @cryptoloover organized a contest in this community. So the topic of this competition is Introduce my Village. Thank you for organizing such a beautiful contest, here we can see the beauty of everyone's village. In fact, the beauty of the village cannot be compared.

There is so much beautiful beauty around us that we see in most villages. Everyone has more or less experience of living in a village, especially I grew up in a village since childhood. My village name is Mirzapur. Our village has many beautiful natural beauties which are not seen in the city. So I will show you his three pictures and answer some questions of the contest.

Show my village in 3 pictures :

Picture - 1

IMG_20230211_074054.jpgBeautiful cloudy sky - Location


In the picture above you can see a road, beautiful cloudy sky is visible on the road. I captured the image of the afternoon in the village environment. This place is located inside our village, this place is called Kadmar Chak. Here is a bill where many fishermen catch fish. So this place is very beautiful.


Picture - 2

IMG_20230211_074248.jpgSunrise in a rural setting - Location


In the picture above you can see many trees, where the morning sunset is visible. It is very nice to see the sunset in the rural environment. Our home is in the village so I visit every part of the village to capture the beauty of the village. This place is located next to our house. I took this picture while passing this road in the morning.


Picture - 3

IMG_20230211_073614.jpgFarm in rural environment - Location

In the above picture you can see the field in rural environment. In the afternoon when I went out with my friend to see the beauty of the village. So I took this picture from the side of this paddy field, this place is located on the south side of my house. This is a picture of the beauty of my village.


What is my favourite food in village?

I have too many dishes in the village that cannot be finished. But there are certain foods that I eat only occasionally. Fruits include mango, jackfruit, jam, litchi which we grow once a year. They are very delicious to eat, they are rustic food. There is also date juice, dab, guava which I eat occasionally. There are various foods in the haat market like Jilipi, Piyaju, Nimki etc. So these are the favorite food of my village.


How is life in the village?

My village life is very good, I think I have spent the happiest life of my life in the village. I see the sunrise in the morning. Take the open air all day long. I see sunset in the afternoon. All in all village life is going very well for me. I always highlight the beauty of the village while sharing my diary games and ten peaks.

IMG_20230211_073734.jpg


Why the life of village is better than city?

Village life is much better than city life. I think village life is the happiest life. Because there is no difficulty in village life, no trouble. Village life is beautiful in a beautiful environment, but city life is sometimes full of trouble. There is much noise, many quarrels and many dangers in city life. So I always avoid the city, even if I have to move to the city for work or livelihood. I always try to live in the village and I live in the village. Some people live in cities and face many problems, but in rural areas they do not face any problems. So village life is better than city life.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbt...LDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNXELNp1A2W5hj3iL3LzGJATt3DZRzzYUtJRwy6D7rTPaXRhpFEUcj9eupJaw5wnq4.png

I am Inviting my Steemian friends @fantvwiki, @ashkhan, @simonnwigwe, @waterjoe, @emsonic, @kiwiscanfly, @anroja, @nadiaturrina, @abialfatih to participate in the competition.

mine.PNGWriter By : @max-promine.PNG

Thank you So Much for Reading My Post

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful views, you can see that you have a good eye for taking pictures because they are really very good. I like the picture with the clouds. Magic.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for such a nice comment, I like the atmosphere of the village very much. If you want, you can show your photography to everyone by participating in this contest. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

I will try :)

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable support.

 2 years ago 

Your village is so beautiful, its like my village in Aceh Indonesia

 2 years ago 

Oh great, my village matches your village. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Dear @max-pro Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

Brother your village look very nice.good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments. Best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43