Contest !! A meeting plan with sc01

in Hot News Communitylast year


Greetings Everyone.
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh.

jpg_20230307_172307_0000.jpgDesigned With Canva


A meeting plan with sc01 🤴🏽


Assalamu Alaikum to this community owner, admin, moderator and all steemians. Hope you all are well. First of all I would like to thank @cryptoloover for organizing the contest for our boss and the king of Steemit steemcurator01, with the topic A Meeting Plan with Steemcurator01. So I am very excited to participate in this contest with our king.

steemcurator01 has the ability to make people interested in their work by supporting me or newbies on this steemit platform. I am so far today because of his support. steemcurator01 has contributed a lot to every aspect of Steemit. He is a great curator on the Steemit team. He constantly supported everyone and made them interested in work. So I would feel blessed to have a meeting with him.

mine.PNGHow do you contact sc01 to invite him for a meeting?mine.PNG

SteemCurator01 is a curator who has always supported newcomers. We are eternally grateful to him for this support. As a curator he has fulfilled all his responsibilities honestly and received the prayers of all. He is known as the King of Stemit. SteemCurator01 to attract the work I will do for a meeting. First of all I will increase engagement with everyone so that I am always on his eye, that shape towards me.

I will create all my content separately, create the best content from everyone so that he is more attracted to me. I will make my post in such a way that he keeps looking at my post and always has his eyes on me. I will always try to post with the best content, so that he is attracted to me. So I hope this way I can contact him in a meeting.


business-4107640_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

mine.PNGDo you think he will accept your invitation? What if he rejects?mine.PNG

I am hoping that he will accept my invitation. Because I have taken all steps to attract him, as a Steemian I abide by all the rules, and will continue to do so in the future. I will follow all the above steps to attract him.

I know he will be attracted to me, if I follow all the rules in this steemit platform, I can see success and meet steemcurator01, hard work is the key to success. He always supports real steemians. So if I post differently from everyone else he will be attracted to me and accept my invitation.


thank-you-3040081_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

mine.PNGWhat would be the venue and menu to meet him? Explain it.mine.PNG

Venue : Actually it will be a happy moment in my life, but I will give him maximum fitback from my side. I want steemcurator01 to come to the best place in my country and get the best service. So I will select Cox's Bazar the best place in our Bangladesh for that. I will invite steemcurator01 to that place.

I want her and me to remember our meeting forever. Our conversation will be under the open sky, when he comes I will welcome him by arranging a gate and lighting colorful lamps. It will be on Cox's Bazar beach under cloudy skies.


Menu : So after serving a beautiful place, he must serve the best food. I will suggest him all the best food of our Bangladesh. Since we will be staying at Cox's Bazar, I will serve the best food at that place.

I think the best food in our country is fish. All types of fish are available in this Cox's Bazar. There I will offer him fish fry. The best place in our country, the special food in Cox's Bazar is Fish Fry. This fish fry recipe is very tasty which is cooked very nicely and cleanly. When he tastes this fish fry recipe, he will welcome my invitation. And I will feel proud, serving him the best food from the best place in our country.

mine.PNGWhich topica do you want to discuss with him on the meeting?mine.PNG

I will meet steemcurator01 and discuss several things with him. First of all I would like to know how to develop steemit and what we need to do in that case, steemcurator01 is one of the best steemit team member of steemit platform, so he knows all the activities of steemit development. So I will take those guidelines from him. Next I will discuss some of the investors Steemit has.

Another means of Steemit development is investment, which leads to the development of Steemit. Next I will discuss steemit destroyers who steal votes and use bots. Steemit platform is getting bad name for them, I will discuss what steps to take for them. So I will take all the guidelines that should be taken for the development of Steemit.

mine.PNGshow your gratitude towards sc01 for his services towards Steemit platform.mine.PNG

I am forever grateful to steemcurator01. He is a powerful curator of this Steemit platform. He is called the King of Steemit. Everyone jumps for joy when he votes for me or everyone.

When we work hard, create and post honest content, and then receive a vote from steemcurator01 as a result of our hard work, the feeling is like the world. He has always supported me and inspired me towards Steemit. It is because of his support that I and all of us have been able to progress so far, I am grateful to him for the rest of my life.


Conclusion

Finally, I would like to say that steemcurator01 has played an important role in our lives, I will never forget his contribution. He is called the king on this steemit platform, he is always creative, plagiarism free, bot free and supports the best content posts. So I am eternally grateful to him.

mine.PNG

I am Inviting my Steemian Friends @inspiracion, @emsonic, @msharif, @kiwiscanfly, @simonnwigwe, @waterjoe, @sduttaskitchen, @robin42, @nadiaturrina, @josepha to Participate in this Competition.


Post Category
Date
Writer by
About Me
Contest
07/03/2023
@max-pro
Achievement - 1

Thank You Very Much for Reading My Blog and May God Bless You.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @max-pro Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

 last year 

Hello Dear - @cryptoloover


Thank you so much for your valuable review, God bless you, I wish you all the best, Thank you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69