Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4 : Music Makes The World Goes Round by @malikusman1. [#club100 and #burnsteem25]

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Greetings, my dear friends of Hot News Community, how are you all? This is S3W4 of Steemit Engagememt challenge. Today is my 5th post of this week and the topic of this post is music makes the world goes round.


20220812_215816_0000.png



MY BEST MUSICAL INSTRUMENT



Dear friends, who does not love music, everyone loves music very much. Music has changed this whole world. Some people listen to music to ease their sadness. Some people like to listen to classical music, some people like to listen to poetic music, and some people like to listen to Sufi music. But a musical instrument has a huge hand and role in making a whole song.


PicsArt_08-12-06.55.37.jpg

Activity Location | What3words


Dear friends my favorite musical instrument is guitar and I like it very much. Guitar is used a lot in making a song and without it the song can't make and even if it does it doesn't sound good. I like all kinds of guitars but the ones I like the most are acoustic guitars. I has black guitar and I like it the most among musical instruments.



HISTORY OF GUITAR



Friends, the guitar is a plucked stringed musical instrument that originated in Spain in the early 16th century. Guys, early guitars had a less prominent back and were narrower and deeper than the current instrument. It was closely related to the vihuela, a Spanish instrument in guitar form that was used in place of the lute. There are many more stories connected with the history of guitar but I have told you its history in a short and understandable way.



WHY I LIKE GUITAR



Dear friends, now I will tell you why I love guitar. I am very fond of singing since my childhood and now singing has become an important part of my life and I can't leave it. I sang from the beginning until I was about fifteen years old without any musical instruments, which I didn't like. Then I thought why not buy a musical instrument that I enjoy singing with.


PicsArt_08-12-06.56.28.jpg

Activity Location | What3words


After that I took the guitar which was very good and wonderful it cost 10 thousand rupees. After buying it I became obsessed with it and started playing it. Now I'm quite used to it and can't live without it, I use it once a day for sure. Now I enjoy singing with it so much that's why I like it so much. So those were some of my reasons for liking it.



THE MUSICE I LIKE TO PLAY WITH IT



Friends we all know that with the help of guitar we can easily play all kinds of music. As I have already told you above that guitar is a musical instrument with the help of which we all can play songs. I like to sing mostly Solo music with it because he looks the best to me. We can also play rock, pop and other music with it but I also love to play Sufi music with it because sufi is one of the favorite music in pakistan.



MY PICTURES OF PLAYING



I sing a lot with the help of this guitar in my daily life because I love to sing and listen to songs and am also preparing for a function in the coming days. Because in the coming days a huge festival will be celebrated in our university and in this I am also invited for singing.


PicsArt_08-12-07.04.48.jpg

Activity Location | What3words


PicsArt_08-12-07.05.38.jpg

Activity Location | What3words


Because of this, playing this guitar daily has become a huge compulsion of mine and I practice it every day. Because my mind is that I will sing well there so everyone has high hopes for me. That's why today while playing this guitar I have taken many pictures which I would like to share with you brothers.


PicsArt_08-12-07.06.45.jpg

Activity Location | What3words


I have been practicing on it for about an hour today and I have sung two to three Indian songs on it and I will sing the same songs to my university. You can see how well I'm playing it in the photos above.



SONG FOR STEEM



For steemit I like to sing from the beginning. And I will name it very nice and cute and its name will be "Steemit is my important asset". Do you know why I named this song like that because steemit is now an important part of my life and I can't live without it even for a moment. I have now become a big fan of it and it has become an important asset of my life. So I have named this song like this and if you like this name then let me know and if you don't like it then let me know. That's all for today, see you in a new post.


Other Details:-

TOPICFAVORITE MUSICAL INSTRUMENT
COMMUNITYHOT NEWS
DATE13/08/2022
AURTHOR@malikusman1
NOTEALL PICS ARE MY OWN
AURTHOR PICTURE20210605_221808.jpg

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1


I am inviting @steemdoctor1, @huzaifanaveed1 and @ridwant to take part in this contest.


WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very well brother. Your explanation about the working of the guitar is really superb. I really appreciate your voice. You really have a super cool voice and when the music of guitar will be added with it. Then, it will surely increase the worth.

Thanks a lot for sharing with us and wishing you a very great contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my brother steemdoctor for you valuable comment.

 2 years ago 

You have talent in the world of singing. Continue to hone your skills to become the best. Step you buy a guitar is the right step. I support you. Good luck for the contest.
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

My dear friend thank you for appriciating my talent. I am very grateful to you. Yes step by step procedure is always best. Thank you for the comment.

 2 years ago 

I also like some types of music to help inspire me in certain times and conditions. I hope the event you are waiting for goes well, my Brother.
Thank you so much for inviting me to this great contest.

 2 years ago 

Yes, I am agree with you my big brother. Thank you for coming to my post on my invitation. I hope that you will also take part in the contest.

 2 years ago 

you are welcome my brother. I hope I can participate..

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club100
🟢
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.8
Total Score
8,8/10
Voting CSI[ 22.4 ] (0.00 % self, 184 upvotes, 160 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
August 13, 2022
O'clock11.45 AM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote10
Valid Comments from Other Users3
Note
Thank you for participating in this contest. Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

Incredibly neat writing, mate.
It seems that you love the guitar so much that you have made it a guitar to play every day.
Btw, I also like guitar heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75