Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3 | My Pets by @malikusman1 | [#club100 and #burnsteem25]

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Good Evening, my dear friends of Hot News Community, how are you all? This is S3W3 of Steemit Engagememt challenge. Today is my 7th post of this week and the topic of this post is My pets.


20220807_230728_0000.png



NAME AND BREED OF MY PET



Dear Friends Everyone likes to have pets and everyone keeps them in their home and takes good care of them. Pets add four moons to the beauty of our home, and adds to the beauty of our home with them. People like to keep different animals, some like to keep dogs, some like to keep cats and some like to keep pigeons. I am also very fond of keeping pets and most of all I like to keep cats.


PicsArt_08-07-06.00.26.jpg

PicsArt_08-07-05.57.45.jpg


Because I love cats and they are quite nice. My cat's name is pomi and she is a very cute cat. I named her almost a year ago today because I love this name. Everyone in the house calls it by the same name and whenever they call her, she comes to us by very fastly. His color is white and if we talk about his eyes, the color of her eyes is blue and it looks attractive.


PicsArt_08-07-05.58.39.jpg

PicsArt_08-07-06.01.17.jpg


The breed of my cat is British Shorthair. In fact, with a characteristically stocky build, thick coat and large face, the British Shorthair is a breed variation of the common domestic cat seen in the UK. The most popular color variation is the British Blue, which has a grey-blue coat, orange eyes and a medium-sized tail. So this is the name and breed of my pet that I explaim above.



MY ACTIVITIES WITH MY PET



I do many activities with my cat and doing these activities gives me peace of mind and peace of heart. I love playing with my cat so much she lays down when I'm next to her. Then I play with my cat a lot and take care of it a lot. She goes and cuddles with me and we have a lot of fun. So these are my playing activities with me lovely cat.


PicsArt_08-07-06.02.11.jpg

PicsArt_08-07-06.02.47.jpg


And if we talk about my cat's food, I like to feed it chicken meat. It eats all kinds of meat. But I feed it chicken meet the most. But it is not good to feed the animal the same food every day. That's why I feed milk to my lovely cat twice a week because she likes to drink milk too. Because some drink basic milk too. So that was the food I feed my cat.


PicsArt_08-07-06.04.41.jpg

PicsArt_08-07-06.03.42.jpg


And speaking of her care, I take great care of my cat and love her all the time. I take her to the vet every two to three days and get her checked up to make sure she's all right. Plus I take it out with me every day so it's a bit of fun. Also, I have brought every medicine in my house to protect her and take care of her if she ever gets sick. So these were some of the activities I use to protect my cat.



DISEASES AND THEIR SOLUTIONS



Friends, zoonosis is a condition that can spread naturally from animals to humans. Working near sick animals is one way zoonotic infections can spread. Contact with sick wild animals, pets, or show animals. Interaction of animals with contaminated water or soil. Consumption of milk that is not pasteurized and contaminated are also some ways of its spread.


SAVING SOLUTIONS

The risk of contracting various animal-borne diseases can be reduced by practicing good personal hygiene, donning protective clothing, maintaining healthy animals, and, where necessary, administering vaccinations and preventative treatments. Below are some solutions as well.

  • Keep animals in good health. Make sure you and your workers are vaccinated against zoonotic disease.

  • When possible, apply personal protective equipment, and cover any wounds with waterproof bandages.

  • Wear large, loose sleeves and loose clothing to cover the outside.

  • Make sure that everyone in your family and on your staff gets medical help if they are sick.

So these are some methods of protection from this diseases.


Other Details:-

TOPICMY PETS
COMMUNITYHOT NEWS COMMUNITY
DATE07/08/2022
AURTHOR@malikusman1
NOTEALL PICS ARE MY OWN
AURTHOR PICTURE20210605_221808.jpg

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1


I am inviting @afshaan, @wase1234 and @olabillions to take part in this contest.


WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Pumi es una gatica muy mimosa pro lo que se ve seguro de que le da muchos cariños, lástima que no pudimos verle el color de ojos, según ud son azules y combinados con su pelaje blanco es una combinación muy armoniosa.
Saludos amigo @malikusman1

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend for you precious comment.

 2 years ago 

You have a very pretty and impressive cat and I wish to see it as well. Your relation with your beautiful and cute cat is really appreciable. Actually, pets have a great affection towards their owners and the same is the case towards the owners side.

When possible, apply personal protective equipment, and cover any wounds with waterproof bandages.

Yes brother, complete is timely protection is the only way to avoid the wide infections in the pets as well as in the humans around them. Thank you for this nice post.

Good luck🤞

 2 years ago 

Thank you steemdocotr1 for appriciating my work as well as your vauable comment.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By @f2i5
By SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34