You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #20 - Exclusive Talk With a Steemian Marketer/Venezuelan top User

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Pollito22: I really like the blogs of @malikusman1, I really think he makes very good content, the images he shows, how he writes, are things that really catch my attention, and many times I have had the opportunity to see his publications that are really very good.

Great friend, thank you very much for honoring me I am very happy to hear that you enjoy reading my blog I am very grateful to you for appreciating my work. This is a great move by brother @ubongudofot in the form of this interview showcase. You guys made my day.

God bless you guys.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you Malik...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42