You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2| All About My Local Music : Ranup Lampuan Dance to Welcome Guests

in Hot News Community2 years ago

This is my first time hearing of a place such as Aceh in Indonesia and also even to hear of this kinda dance. I would've loved to see how it is danced so that I can try also on my own. I love trying new things on my own😅

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Aceh is a province in the westernmost part of Indonesia. In Aceh there are still many other local musical cultures. If you like Ranup Lampuan, you can search for it on YouTube

 2 years ago 

Alright! Thank you very much i won't hesitate to search

 2 years ago 

I am very glad to hear it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55