The Diary Game:-27.09.2024 || Today I visited the paddy fields with my father.

in Hot News Community16 hours ago

Assalamu alaikum,
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Today I will share my day with you. Hope everyone like my daily activities.It has been raining continuously for three days in my area due to which I have not been able to go outside to do any work on time. I woke up tomorrow morning and went to the river to get water. The rivers that flow past my house are very small which causes flooding with little water. I saw many people fishing in that flood water.



Two men are fishing in the choppy water below the small culvert as many areas are flooded in our area. Such a scene can now be seen in many areas in our area. Many live by catching such fish. These fish are small due to which more are caught. Because there is always more demand for small fish in the market. Due to which these fishes are very profitable. After watching some fishing here I leave for the city. The silence and beauty of our city always fascinates me. I go to the city to Islami Bank to look for the money I lost yesterday.



After reaching the city we waited for some time for rain. When the rain ended, I took the bike again and started walking around the various parts of the city. Then we stop for some time at a shop and drink tea. After drinking tea again went to a fruit shop with my bike and my cousin stopped there to buy guavas. The shop where we bought the guavas is almost at the end of the town. About 15 to 20 types of fruits are available here.



In this shop we buy guava at 60 taka per kg. The guavas were very interesting. After buying guavas, I returned home with the bike. After coming home, I went with my father to visit my sick grandmother. My father and I went to visit my Nana due to her sudden illness. After visiting my Nana I went with Dad to visit our land. My lands are next to the house and it does not take time to go there.



The amount of water in our land has increased so I went with my father to let them out. Then we check the ground insects and snails there. From the land, I and my father went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. Today is Friday, the day of the Holy Friday prayer. After finishing namaz I returned home. Come home and eat dinner. After eating I stay at home all day because it is raining a lot today. Passing time on Telegram and other media.



After dinner I went to my room to sleep. When I came to the room, I saw the speech of Dr. Yunus, the new Prime Minister of Bangladesh. He is addressing the UN session on behalf of Bengalis. I like his speech very much. I hope he will do something good for Bangladesh. Ending my diary game here today. I wish everyone good health and long life.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 16 hours ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08