The Diary Game: 01.01.2024

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Assalamualaikum, friends. Hello, dear steemians of the "Hot News Community". Hope everyone is well.

Today was January 1st. Means the first day of the English year. So I woke up early in the morning. After waking up, I sat in the sun feeling refreshed.

Then I participated in the new year book distribution at the school in front of my house. I took photos there as a cameraman. Then some famous people of the area gave New Year books there. I stood there and took many pictures. Then I came back home.

After coming home I had breakfast. Today I had tea and bread for breakfast. After breakfast I sat down to read a little. After reading, I sat in the sun again. The morning sun is very sweet. So sat in the sun and crossed at some point. It is very nice to sit in the sun on a winter morning.

Then went to eat our vegetables. Went there and took pictures of some vegetables. After doing some work there, I sat in the sun for a while and came home. It was almost noon. I took a bath Then I had lunch After eating, I sat in the sun again.

Today's environment was very cold. So the sun was peeking out in the late afternoon. Even the sunlight was not that bright. I sat and chatted in the sun for about half the day today. At noon, I saw people drying paddy in the field. I spent some time there and came home.

Then I sat down to read a little. I don't have a new book though. I will not get new books. Because I got up to class 10 this time. We have to read old books. After finishing reading, I went out in the afternoon. Then I took some pictures. I like to take pictures. I take a lot of pictures regularly. It contains pictures of animals and vegetables.

I read books regularly every day. After that I had dinner at 9 pm and went to bed. We are very cold here. I will fall asleep after watching some classes online while lying in bed. My school starts from tomorrow.

My Newcomers verified post-
Achievement 1 - Verification through introduction : Introducing myself in the Steem Greet

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Your CSI Voting is low, support other users and try to be active in commenting. Thank you for sharing the post with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64