"Hot News moderator application"

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah...


I am here today with my application of becoming moderator in this community and I would like to let all of you guys to know more about me in this post and my aims to join the team of this community.

IMG_20231210_210630.jpg


General introduction about me and my account stats


My name is khursheedanwar and I live in Pakistan.I am a hardworking person and I always strive hard for fulfillment of my achievements and I always remains willing for availing new opportunities in my life that can leads me towards success.

I have joined this platform last year in December 2022 and now it's December 2023 and it has been one year and it was my task when I join this platform that I would achieve a reputation of 70 and after my hard work I am successful in achiving it Alhamdulillah....


IMG_20231210_210406.jpg

If I talk about my account statistics then I have shown them in this screenshot.You can see my reputation,my steem power,my voting CSI and many more from this screenshot.

My reputation70.050
My steem power2720
My voting CSIMore than 5

Why I want to be a moderator in hot-news community?


I want to become moderator in this community because I really love to be experienced in my moderatorship and already I am a moderator in steem4bloggers community from 3 weeks and its a good experience there and now I want to experience it in hot-news community.

I would really like to explore more and more knowledge about news from all over the world because hearing news or reading them always has been interesting for me so it's my interest to be a moderator here.


How much I want to contribute for this community?


I don't want to become a moderator just for myself but I want to be very sincere with this platform and I want to eliminate abuse from this platform and I want to be a part of the compaign of elimination of abuse because it's very important and by becoming moderator I want to keep an eye on that and I want to play my role in it as a moderator in different communities.

IMG_20231210_212007.jpg

By giving an application I have also contributed for this community and I give delegation of 700 SP to this community to show a long term commitment of all team members as well as not only this I am working as a journalist in the hot-news community from more than 6 months so that's why now I want to be here as a moderator.

I am hopeful that everyone would appreciate my application here and I would not be rejected by team hopefully as I am fulfilling all criterias for being a moderator.

Cc;

@radjasalman
@fantvwiki


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 
CLUB 5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Steemexclusive
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

Thank you for posting your application, we appreciate what you write as our reinforcement in making decisions. Good luck.

 7 months ago 

Thanks a lot for kind response ☺️


☃❄🎄This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.☃❄🎄
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 7 months ago 

Best of luck my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51