Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2 || All About My Local Music BY @kawsar

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.

TODAY IS TUESDAY, 26 JULY 2022.
Steemit Engagement Challenge: Season-3, Week-1.


Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-3 Week-1, and today I will Post in the Challenge "All About My Local Music" organized by Hot News Community. Today I will tell you about the local music of our country to participate in the competition and tell you about what kind of music I like. Hope you like today's post. I think it is a good thing that the contest has been organized, here we can learn about other friends' music.


steemit engagement c.png All About My Local Music.png



What type of music is a characteristic of your country that is played or listened to a lot?

The name of our country is Bangladesh. And I am staying in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. There are different types of music in our country, I don't know about all types of music. Because I don't listen to music very much and my understanding of the music industry is to say the least. But sometimes I listen to different types of music during work and my family also listens to different types of music.

Inside it, me and all of my family compose songs that are not heard much and we don't like them very much. No one in our family has heard of it. So in our house we never listen to the music that is made with musical instruments, that is, none of us listen to it at home. But I naturally prefer songs that are made without instruments. I don't like all the music that is made with musical instruments in my house and find it quite boring.

So I like songs that are made without instruments and that talk about life, talk about real life or have a real connection with the song. Various artistes in our country make music without instruments in such a way with life and I listen to them. Everyone in our family listens to those songs. I enjoy these songs a lot. Because they remind us of the real words of our life and give us many ideas about life, help us a lot to understand the reality of life so I listen and like all these types of music.



Explain the beauty of this music and the reason why this music can attract visitors to listen to it?

Many people in our country love music. Because the music of our country is very similar to reality and many people listen to this music to pass time or work. And I like to listen to this kind of music. Sometimes there are many big concerts in our country. Concerts in which many big artists or famous artists are present in the concert and the fans of these artists enjoy the music of their favorite artists.

I have never been to a concert like this. I live at home as I am freelancing. So sometimes I listen to such songs while sitting at home. And people of our country are a lot of fans of music i.e. they listen to music. He listens to the kind of music he likes. And especially nowadays, all kinds of music are published on YouTube. Any music that comes from our country is first published on YouTube. So we can easily get updates of all types of music from there and enjoy favorite music.



Are there any similarities between your local music and other parts of the world?

The language of our country is Bengali, and all kinds of music in our country are naturally made in Bengali. And I listen to this Bengali language music. So I can say that people of our country enjoy these language music very much. But there are different types of music out there. The kind of music I like, I like a lot of artists outside of the music world.

I like Arabic music and there is a lot of Urdu music, which I like and listen to a lot. I think our country's music has some similarities with this kind of music. Besides, I don't know much about music outside our country. But we naturally see some difference between the music of our country and the music of the outside world.



I invite to participate this contest: @olabillions, @malikusman1 , @chiabertrand




Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar

Connect Me On Social

Telegram Facebook Twitter

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1
Total Score
7/10
Voting CSI26.2 ( 0.00 % self, 204 upvotes, 149 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 27, 2022
O'clock14.03 PM (Indonesia Time)
Get Upvote9
Valid Comments from Other Users2
Note
Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

Hey brother, you have done great in explaining this topic very well and what I understood is that you don't love music that much and you are not a fan of music. This means we are opposite because music is one of my best things which I listen to it at anytime no matter the type of Music. Music always keeps me company most especially when I am working or alon doing nothing. I can stay home through out listening only to music

So I like songs that are made without instruments and that talk about life, talk about real life or have a real connection with the song. Various artistes in our country make music without instruments in such a way with life and I listen to them. Everyone in our family listens to those songs

I am with you on this as well. I think the best music that have real meaning and are so passionate are those music without special instruments because they often talked about real life, what is happening and what had happened in the past. It is usually sand with love, passion and at times it's always sorrowful most especially when it concerns bad happenings.

 2 years ago 

A cappella music, or without instruments, touches important aspects of our daily life that relaxes us and makes us reflect.

Music without instruments seems to me, since with it, we can really know the timbre of the singers' voice, and the way in which they interpret the messages of their songs.

Successes in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Hi its very nice reading your post and makes know more about music local in the kther country, thanks for sharing a great post. Best of luck for you

 2 years ago 

I really love your expression about local music and I must say that bangladesh music are the best and also rely have a lot to offer to the population

 2 years ago 

Hi it's great Post dear friend. Thank you so much for showing your local music with us.

Best of luck dear friend you can also visit my post and make engagement through commenting.

Link to Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59311.47
ETH 2603.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40