You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2 || All About My Local Music BY @kawsar

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Hey brother, you have done great in explaining this topic very well and what I understood is that you don't love music that much and you are not a fan of music. This means we are opposite because music is one of my best things which I listen to it at anytime no matter the type of Music. Music always keeps me company most especially when I am working or alon doing nothing. I can stay home through out listening only to music

So I like songs that are made without instruments and that talk about life, talk about real life or have a real connection with the song. Various artistes in our country make music without instruments in such a way with life and I listen to them. Everyone in our family listens to those songs

I am with you on this as well. I think the best music that have real meaning and are so passionate are those music without special instruments because they often talked about real life, what is happening and what had happened in the past. It is usually sand with love, passion and at times it's always sorrowful most especially when it concerns bad happenings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38