Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1 || All About My Job : by @kawsar || #burnsteem25

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.

TODAY IS MONDAY, 18 JULY 2022.
Steemit Engagement Challenge: Season-3, Week-1.


25% of Payout for null

Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-3 Week-1, and today I will Post in the Challenge "All About My Job." organized by @hot.news. Through today’s post I will tell you about My Job. I will try to share with you briefly what I do every day. Hope you will like my work routine. And I am very happy to be able to participate in this diverse competition. So I appreciate and thank this community for organizing such a beautiful theme contest.


steemit engagement Hot News Community.png




I am currently a freelancer. I'm basically a big fan of individual freedom and love to prioritize my own will. I want to do anything by myself. And that's why I chose this freelancing career. So I am currently in this freelancing profession from last one year. And freelancing is a profession where anyone can work on their own schedule.

I spend most of my day working on the steemit platform. I love this steemit platform very much and have been working regularly on this platform for a long time. I am getting good amount of rewards here for working on steemit platform. Through this my family's full expenses are being covered and I have gained a lot of knowledge by working on this steemit platform. And I am currently staying at my home and doing all the work.

I wake up in the morning, I turn on the computer in my house and start my work. Besides working on this steemit platform, I also work on some other microstock marketplaces. As I am a graphic designer, I design elements of my choice and upload them to various marketplaces. I have several income generators from that place as well.



And I do them according to my own will. Because I value my own will and believe in individual freedom. So I am very satisfied with my work. I wake up every morning to get fresh and after getting fresh I turn on the computer and start working. After some time my wife brings me breakfast, then I have breakfast with my family. After breakfast I rested for a while and started working again and there I worked for a long time till noon.

After noon I shower and eat my lunch. Then I start working again after resting for a while and I work till I sleep at night. I only have some rest in between periods and sometimes eat a light meal when I feel hungry. I can do whatever I want all the time. And I like working on this steemit platform because here I can write content from my own knowledge and because of writing this content I have a good experience on content writing. Now I can write on any topic.



I love the freelancing profession from the bottom of my heart. Because here I can work whenever I want and also give time to my family. So I am not facing any problem to do this work, I am working here without any problem. I have many future plans for freelancing. I am more interested in passive income than active income. Because I like freedom more.

I want to build my career with passive income. And when all my passive income activities are integrated, then I can earn without doing any work. And so I'm working on the Microstock marketplace and in the future I plan to create a marketplace myself. Where I will upload different designs and buyers can buy from there. As I believe in individual freedom, I want to represent myself independently by generating passive income. I like to travel a lot, so I want to travel to different places in my country and outside the country when I can generate passive income very well.


I invite to participate this contest: @olabillions, @malikusman1 , @josepha , @samuel20




Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar

Connect Me On Social

Telegram Facebook Twitter

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.5
Total Score
7,5/10
Voting CSI7.6 ( 0.00 % self, 53 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 18, 2022
O'clock10.59 PM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote4
Valid Comments from Other Users3
Note
you should display a photo of you at work to make it look real and use your work location

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @deepak94

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

First I thank you for inviting me to this contest am really grateful. I love the fact that you take Steemit to be your job and you are really doing well as a content writer because your post is always at the top niches keep it up bro. Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

I am really glad to receive your comment. I like it very much. Thank you so much for encouraging me with your comments.

One thing that I envy freelancers for is that they tend to have good time management skills, and this helps make them much more productive. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

thanks for comment

you are welcome

Many youths of Nigerian nowadays take learning about freelancing as a priority, I have limited knowledge about this profession of yours, but I will like to learn about it physically from a teacher, which would be better for me I think,

I know itI a job that ease stress and the freedom to work from home is an advantage, in this job of your you are a boss of yourself. Which is one of the reason I like this job of yours,

Greetings and blessings

 2 years ago 

yes you are absolutely right that freelancing is a career that can actually be done at your own convenience. And here one's freedom is given more priority. Thank you for your nice comment.

You are welcome, I openly see the advantage of being a freelancer

 2 years ago 

Hi mr. @kawsar ! We are always try to enjoy every job we do. Interesting post.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your nice comment

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invitation my dear friend.I am glad to learn that you are a freelancer and so you work at your desired schedule.Working on Steemit and designing images which you advertise on market places for clients for buy.

 2 years ago 

To be honest, I am also very happy with my work. Thank you for your kind comments.

 2 years ago 

steemit is a good platform for earning special for the young ages students because many their need fulfill from this platform thanks for sharing

Regards

@jani786
https://steemit.com/hive-111300/@jani786/steemit-engagement-challenge-s3-w1-or-my-whole-day-activities-by-jani786
please visit my contest

 2 years ago 

Wow interesting, u love people who draw and design I believe they spice up life, can we see some of your drawings.

 2 years ago 

I love to design. Because I can do what I want. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

several income generators from that place as well.

That's good as current circumstances demand so. Steemit should not be sole source for anyone.

Keep Steeming

 2 years ago 

brother you are absolutely right in fact if there is source of income from one place then fear works there, so source of income should be ready from different places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45