You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #59 - Exclusive Talk With a Young Venezuelan Blogger

Hi, friend!

I really enjoyed this interview that you gave me, and much more the call, even though we didn't fully understand each other, it was very interesting for me to interact with someone from another country with a different culture and language. I hope that when I manage to learn the language we can speak fluently. Greetings

:]

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>

 11 months ago 

It was a great time we had. Keep being creative in the blog. Hopefully, someday, you will speak the English language fluently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48