"The last post I created in 2023".

in Hot News Community7 months ago

@josepha (1).pngcanvas background

The year 2023 was the year I put in my all and all best in Steemit which helped me to be here I am today on the platform. I am so grateful for your support friend. Here, I have come to share with you the last post I created in 2023 as regards the nice contest organized by @saintkelvin17


Did you think you created more than 120 posts in the year 2023?

Yes, I think I created more than 120 posts in the year 2033. I am an active Steemit user who loves writing and contributing to the growth of the Steemit platform which I do ensure in every day I post at least 2 posts daily.

IMG_20240105_192901.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@josepha

The information obtained from steemworld.org shows that in the year 2023, I created more than 1k posts, and at present my total posts amount to 1,946 posts as shown in the screenshot image.


What was the last post you created in Steemit last year?

The last post that I created in Steemit last year was two posts which are shown below.

Screenshot_2024-01-05-19-31-02-64.jpgLinkScreenshot_2024-01-05-19-31-51-06.jpgLink

The post on the right-hand side was a diarygame post that I posted in the Betterlife community while the post shown on the left-hand side was an engagement challenge that I participated in which I posted in the Steem of Animals community.


Don't you think that the last post of yours is not ordinary as is the last post you created in 2023?

Well, I don't think my last post of the year 2023 is as special as the other posts I have been posting before I posted the last post. It is the same but the activities and writing look different since it is a diarygame and a contest and I answered the contest tips based on my understanding.

One thing about me is that when am writing I like putting in my best, I like creating content that is original for my audience to learn one or two things from. However, I posted the diarygame as a reminder of what I did for the last day of the year 2023.


What's your prediction of your Steemit achievements in 2024?

Here comes another great year again for me to achieve good things on the Steemit Platform. I believe those things that I didn't achieve in 2023 in Steemit I am going to achieve them and many more in 2024.

To summarize everything, my prediction of what I want to achieve on Steemit in 2024 is as follows:

  • 50k STEEM POWER
  • To Become a Steem Representative
  • To engage more with other Steemit users.
  • To have a well-functioning community.
  • To build an account that will support quality posts with upvotes.

I am inviting: @dove11, @entity01, and @dave-hanny

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks, I will check if the contest is still live I might participate in it. I have posted close to 4x than 120 posts in 2023 and my last post of the year was okay!

 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note:

  • Thank you so much brother for sharing a beautiful article with us ☺️. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62