The Dairy Game ||30-12-2023|| An Indoor Lifestyle; Working on Steemit and Other Activities

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

Being 30th, December, 2023 I just felt too tired to go out and decided to take a deep rest throughout the whole day. I choose to rest from all activities for the day.

When I woke up in the morning it was even late hour, I prayed and published content on Steemit before I then cleaned the house which was the only house chores that I did for the day. The moment I finished cleaning the house, I took my bath and still Login to my Steemit account, where I then commented and voted on posts.

IMG20231230173811.jpg

After I had finished commenting and voting on other Steemit user posts, I then went to my room and relaxed by sleeping which I slept for about 2 hours. I didn't plan to wake up or stand up from the bed until in the evening.

IMG20231230164832.jpg

I was awakened by my younger brother who brought my food into my room. However, I was feeling hungry and immediately I saw the food I collected and kept. Before eating the spaghetti, I went to the bathroom washed my face, and then came back and ate the spaghetti.

IMG20231230130741.jpg

After, eating, I realized myself in my room for some minutes before my dad asked me to help him and iron his clothes. I quickly got up went to the sitting room and ironed my dad's clothes.

IMG20231230171158.jpg

After I had finished ironing my dad's clothes, I opened my laptop logged into my Steemit account again, and replied to all the messages showing in my notifications.

IMG20231230174118.jpg

After I finish to replied messages, I log out and begin to study after which I then write this post. Writing this post took me about 2 hours to finish because I paused and began to chat with my friends on WhatsApp.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63