Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1|All About My Job : My Job As A Content Writer

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend

Greetings to you and welcome to my post. First I want to give a very big thanks to Hot News Community for organizing and amazing contest which you are about to read through my entry. It has always been my joy to always talk about my job because I am very much proud of it. Make yourself comfortable here friend as I take you on a ride about my job.


What are your daily tasks at your place of work or your daily activities?

Well there are a lot of tasks that I do in my daily activities which is part of my work. Firstly let me introduce my work to you. Okay friend, I am a Content Writer (Blogger).

I work as a content writer here in this great platform called Steemit and this is the work that I started doing in September, 2020. Before, I began this work I was working as a Blogger and Freelancer, were I was writing articles for people, News platforms and others.

Currently, right now I am a full time Steemian working for myself and for the growth of the platform. My daily activities as a content writer on Steemit Platform are;

  • Publishing Original Content
  • Reading and Commenting on Contents
  • Replying Comments
  • Upvoting Contents
  • Participating in Contest
  • Organizing Tutorial (Ms Excel, HTML, CSS and Crypto Trading)
  • Powerup my account
  • Resteeming of Quality Posts

What is the biggest obstacle you have ever experienced while doing this activity?

We all know the work of a content writer and most of the obstacles that is associated in the work. As a content writer, it's not all the time that things usually goes smoothly as one cannot predict when his/her article can capture/hook the audience after spending so much time researching and writing at the end of the day you will discover that your time and effort was nothing to write home about.

Some of the obstacles that I have ever experienced while doing my activities as a content writer are as follows;

  • Poor Network
  • Power Supply (Low battery)
  • Lack of Ideas to post
  • Not getting upvoted on most of the posts that I spent much time on
  • Shortage of Data when making post
  • Time factor
  • Nosies in my neighborhood

What is your greatest hope in the future related to your activities?

My greatest hope in the future to my activities as a content writer on Steemit is to become a 🐋 WHALE so I can support others with a big upvote. And also in the future I have a plan of creating an E-commerce store where I will also create a marketplace community in Steemit platform that will enable users purchase my products with their STEEM, STEEM DOLLAR and TRX.

As life is a gradual process, must specially when someone with a big dreams and vision for something doesn't have the capital to get his dreams/vision done the person needs to keep on working harder and praying as to achieve what he/she hope for in the future. In this case, my biggest hope in the future to my activities is to accumulate enough Steem Power (SP) so as to become a Whale in Steemit as it will be very easy for me to run an E-COMMERCE website that will be accepting Steem, SDB, TRX and other cryptocurrencies as payment for goods and services.

Finally, my greatest hope is to see the price of STEEM at $10 dollars and above. I believe by the time people would start using STEEM, SDB and TRX to shop the value of STEEM will definitely rise even more than the $10 I have predicted.

I am inviting @olabillions,@josantos and @preye2 to also join me and participate in this wounderful contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.7
Total Score
7,7/10
Voting CSI16.7 ( 0.00 % self, 105 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 20, 2022
O'clock00.41 AM (Western Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote82
Valid Comments from Other Users5
Note
Thank you for participating in the steemit engagement contest season 3 week 1, good luck
 2 years ago 

Thank you for verifying my post. Am grateful

Hola, ,me encanta el trabajo que haces, realmente amo esta plataforma, la informática tiene gran significado en mi vida...

 2 years ago 

hello friend... you dedicate your time to steemit, it is a very good thing, because here we are learning many productive things.

hoping you can become a great battle, and that your wish that the steem, raise its value, will come true.

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by and contributing to my post.

On my, I was going to writing about beeping blogger, you just gave me the right words to use, a content writer.
I cannot agree less with you, you publish great and understandable content. We all have that dream of being an orca

Steem on bro

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for stopping by. Indeed I believe one day we will all get there.

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

First of all congratulations for participating in this contest. I really enjoyed reading your post. The problems you wrote about in working are actually happening to me sometimes too. Your post presentation was good thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for contributing to my post am really much grateful.

Thanks my friend for the invitation, as a content writer, i have seen the problems tou have listed and i must say it a big problem and happens to almost everyone. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by. I can't wait to see your entry.

 2 years ago 

Nice writeup as a content writer..I can see you encounter alots of problem a content writer but the good thing is you are devoted at your jobsite and you always try to solve the problem

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by am grateful. Most of the problems are what make me to be stronger

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By @f2i5
By SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

I work as a content writer here in this great platform called Steemit and this is the work that I started doing in September, 2020.

I am always very happy when I see a steemian who is full time. I get to learn alot from you. I do believe that me too as a full time steemian we have alot to learn.

I love your aspirations of wanting to become a whale. It is really difficult but very achievable. Good luck in the contest my friend.

 2 years ago 

Yes you can achieve a lot and also do more better if you dedicated your time very well to your work must especially in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65