You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1|All About My Job : My Job As A Content Writer

I work as a content writer here in this great platform called Steemit and this is the work that I started doing in September, 2020.

I am always very happy when I see a steemian who is full time. I get to learn alot from you. I do believe that me too as a full time steemian we have alot to learn.

I love your aspirations of wanting to become a whale. It is really difficult but very achievable. Good luck in the contest my friend.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes you can achieve a lot and also do more better if you dedicated your time very well to your work must especially in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68