Contest! My steemit teacher

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Introduction

Good day everyone, greetings my fellow steemians how are you enjoying this new month of June, hope you are having a good time with your love ones, it my pleasure having you all in this contest " my steemit teacher" organized by @miftahulrizky. From #Hot-news-community

Tell us who has guided or taught you on the Steemit Platform?

I was introduce and taught steemit by my brother also known as my mentor @bonaventure24, he has been the one guiding me all through the difficult moment in steemit, his patients for me also made me to be here, I think he is best because mentor anyone will always choose because he never gives up on me despite the stress I made him go through starting from when I want to create the steemit account, then my email was invalid he still helps me to create new one and after the creating the account, I still experience some issues like creating a post was difficult for me but with his support and encouragement helps me improves in areas which i always have problems up till now I still ask him questions on what I don't understand and I still get his response without delay, he never fail to correct me when am wrong, he always hope the best for me that's what makes him a good brother and mentor

20240112_115636-1.jpg

What have you learned from him/her about Steemit?

I have learned so many things from him and am still learning more,

  • First he taught me how to make and create a post before now am sure if I can create a post for up to 300 words but with his help I can create a post more than 300 words not only he also taught me how to markdown post which I never knew before now
  • most times I used to wonder why people(steemians ) don't vote my post after stressing my self to create it you all know how painful that used to but he made me understand that steemit is all about luck and how you create and make your post, that you are opportune today does make a most to be the same tomorrow like wise steemit
  • He usually advice me to be voting and commenting in other steemians post that it will also help me gain popularity in steemit
  • I have learned to save in steemit by powering up your steem to increase your steem power
  • his concern towards me is enough motivation to push harder to achieve the best

What are the perceived benefits, has your support increased?

The perceived benefits is that it makes me to be exposed to many new things in steemit also it has help me in reducing and eradicating the idleness in me before creating a steemit account sometimes I used to be idle and bored at same time but with steemit it has reduced, it has helped me in reaching out with people from different countries which are pen friends, it also support me financially before joining steemit if my parents dont give me money or I work for it tney is no way I will get it except I am given by someone which I know is very rare hard but steemit has been supporting me , it also gives me the opportunity to express my experience and lifestyle some how I will say steemit is just like diary which helps us keep our past experiences

I have come to the end of this contest I will like to appreciate the effort of the organizer @miftahulrizky, for this amazing contest and also to invite my fellow steemians @josepha, @tipu, @radjasalman to take part in this contest thanks

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for participating, I agree with you saying that Steemit is all about luck, but is there a way to increase that luck every day?

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for your warm reply, talking about increasing the luck in steemit you have to be active and always engage in a contest


 3 months ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

Thank you for sharing together here.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41