The Transport I Prefer To Use Daily

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Am greatful to @abdullahw2 for organizing this contest about the means of transportation we enjoyed using in this wonderful community.

images (1).jpeg

source

What is your preferred mode of daily transport and why?

Transportation is very essential because we have to move from one location to the other, I prefer to transport on bike if it is within the town because that is the most common means of transportation in my area.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of using your preferred transport method?

Using bike as a means of transportation has many advantages because it is time efficient, you don't have to wait for anyone to start moving, it drops you at your exact location in front of the building you are going to, it is cheaper, it is easily accessible and faster.

The disadvantages I noticed is that it cannot be used when it is raining or about to rain because of breeze, your privacy is not secure because anybody can easily notice you on bike and the kind of cloth you put on matters in Nigeria most of our roads are bad if you put on a white cloth if you are not careful it might turn to brown before you get to where you are going and when on bike you cannot rest meaning if you are very tired and cannot focus well entering bike is not the best option because you have to gain your stamina to avoid falling down.

Share the cost fare of your preferred mode of transportation in Steem and in your country's currency.

The cost of bike transportation is not constant in my environment it depends on the distance of the location you are going to but the least you can enter is 200 naira if the location is close by. As at 10pm, the price of steem is 0.238 usdt on binance market the cost of bike transportation fee is approximately 0.6 steem.

Have you ever considered switching to another mode of transport? If yes, why? If no, why not?

If I move to another location where I can easily get a Uber or taxi without stress I will consider changing but for now I cannot change to another means of transportation because if I want to enter a taxi if am not careful I will have to wait for like 30-40 minutes before the passengers will be complete and they might not even stop where am going meaning I have to trek to the place am going. For now I enjoy my bike transportation because it is faster and less stressful to access and less stressful for me because I don't have to trek.

I invite @nanaafriana, @hernalis12 and @dewirusli to please participate in this great contest and to know me better please visit my achievement 1 post

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Terima kasih telah mengundang saya.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community. Make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, and use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments section.

Verified by: @firyfaiz

 3 months ago 

Thank you for inviting me to your post 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52